Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
 
6 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
500 MILES - The Every Brothers +เนื้อเพลง



..If you miss the train I'm on.
You will know that I am gone.
You can hear the whistle blow.
A hundred miles,
A hundred miles, A hundred miles,
A hundred miles, A hundred miles.
You can hear the whistle blow,
A hundred miles.
Lord I'm one, Lord I'm two,
Lord I'm three, Lord I'm four,
Lord I'm five hundred miles,
away from home.
Five hundred miles,
Five hundred miles,
Five hundred miles,
Five hundred miles,
Lord I'm five hundred miles,
away from home.
Not a shirt on my back.
Not a penny to my name.
Lord I can't go back home,
this away, this away,
this away, this away,
this away.
Lord I can't go back home,
this away.
If you miss the train I'm on.
You will know that I am gone.
You can hear the whistle blow.
A hundred miles.


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 06 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 18:13:40 น. 4 comments
Counter : 1993 Pageviews.

 
ขอเพลงอีกแล้วค่ะ ขอ Wonderful Tonight ค่ะ
ขอบคุณสำหรับทุกเพลง เพราะสุดสุด ทุกเพลง ทุกสมัยเลยค่ะ


โดย: october IP: 124.120.149.89 วันที่: 7 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:8:49:33 น.  

 
ขอบคุณค่ะที่สนใจ จัดให้แล้วนะค่ะ

Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton


โดย: ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง วันที่: 7 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:18:34:41 น.  

 
เห็นด้วยกับคุณ october ในบล๊อกนี้ฟังแต่เพลงของคุณ เพราะๆ ทุกเพลงเลย สงสัยรุ่นเดียวกันแน่ๆ (555)


โดย: ple IP: 124.157.180.8 วันที่: 7 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:19:09:50 น.  

 
แวะมาอ่านครับ
no payday


โดย: lavenderbreeze999 วันที่: 15 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:9:58:52 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.