Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
28 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
You Can't Hurry Love - The Supremes



I need love, love
To ease my mind
I need to find, find someone to call mine
But mama said
You can't hurry love
No, you just have to wait
She said love don't come easy
It's a game of give and take

You can't hurry love
No, you just have to wait
You got to trust, give it time
No matter how long it takes

But how many heartaches
Must I stand before I find a love
To let me live again
Right now the only thing
That keeps me hanging on
When I feel my strength, yeah
It's almost gone
I remember mama said:

You can't hurry love
No, you just have to wait
She said love don't come easy
It's a game of give and take

How long must I wait
How much more can I take
Before loneliness will cause my heart
Heart to break?

No I can't bear to live my life alone
I grow impatient for a love to call my own
But when I feel that I, I can't go on
These precious words keeps me hangin' on

I remember mama said:
You can't hurry love
No, you just have to wait
She said love don't come easy
It's a game of give and take

You can't hurry love
No, you just have to wait
She said trust, give it time
No matter how long it takes

No, love, love, don't come easy
But I keep on waiting
Anticipating for that soft voice
To talk to me at night
For some tender arms
To hold me tight
I keep waiting
I keep on waiting
But it ain't easy
It ain't easy

But mama said:
You can't hurry love
No, you just have to wait
She said to trust, give it time
No matter how long it takes

You can't hurry love
No, you just have to wait
She said love don't come easy
It's a game of give and take


The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//www.sing365.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 28 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 17:13:43 น. 2 comments
Counter : 897 Pageviews.

 
I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.
Oakley prescription glasses Sale //www.gsfi.net/MarketUpdate.htm


โดย: Oakley prescription glasses Sale IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:9:16:43 น.  

 
great points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What may you recommend in regards to your put up that you simply made some days in the past? Any certain?
louis vuitton borse //www.hotelconsulting.it/


โดย: louis vuitton borse IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:15:39:42 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.