Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

You are the One - C21 +เนื้อเพลง



It’s early in the morning, soon another day will dawn
I can’t wait to feel your arms around me again
I believe that we could lay down the world together
We could live the dream that never ends

Open up the door, just a little more, baby let me in

You are the one, You are the one who can make moments last forever
The one that makes the sun shine where ever you go
why make it harder, than it has to be
Just listen, I’ll give you love if you’ll give me your heart

Every time I near you time is standing still
there’s nothing you can’t fix with your heavenly smile

I would never leave you my love is for life taking things for granded was never my style

Just give a little love, say you’ll never stop I’ll do anything

You are the one, You are the one who can make moments last forever
The one that makes the sun shine where ever you go
Why make it harder, than it has to be
Just listen, I’ll give you love If you’ll give me your heart

And I’ll do anything if you give me your heart
ahh ahh yeah I’ll do anything

You are the one, You are the one who can make moments last forever
The one that makes the sun shine where ever you go

Give a little love say you’ll never stop and I’ll do anything
I’ll give you love if you’ll give me your heart
ohhhhh ohhhhh
Where ever you go you are the one
Why make it harder, than it has to be
Just listen, I’ll give you love if you’ll give me your heart.


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics




 

Create Date : 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 20:32:54 น.
Counter : 989 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.