Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2552
 
30 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Still In Love With You - Sherbet +เนื้อเพลง



The only one who knew me well
Just left without a word
Walked out the door and took my heart away
Like emptiness of cloudless skies miles of open sea
I can’t replace this empty space in me
I was lost to see her leaving, left without a reason
I’m not sure that I can make it through

*What am I to do, here am I
I’m still in love with you I don’t know why
( I’m still in love)
Lost in back street memories
Recalling love we had,
a lonely man whose only plan went wrong
A broken mirror still reflects an image on the wall
Of a broken dream as only dream can be
I’m not a great pretender to this feeling I surrender
I can’t deny this love I have inside

(Repeat *)

Tomorrow’s just another day with nothing left to do
Where no one goes to be nowhere at all
I wonder if the day will come when I will find at last
A way to give my love to someone else
But I can see a sad tomorrow no end insight for sorrow
All I see is deep and misty blue

(Repeat * till fade)


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 30 มกราคม 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 21:01:06 น. 2 comments
Counter : 2119 Pageviews.

 
ไม่คาดฝันว่าจะมาเจอ หาเพลงเก่าๆสไตล์นี้มาเยอะๆเลยนะ พี่น้องๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆลิซึ่มแค่ไหน เหรอ เอาแค่สถานีวิทยุ สทร.2 บางนา รายการเพลงนานาชาติ(ไม่แน่ใจชื่อรายการ) ของอรุณ รุ่งรัตน์ แป้งน้ำสมใจนึก แค่นี้ก็น่าจะเยสๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆแล้วนะ เอ้าแถมรหัสส่งข้อความ 2511ย้ำให้อีกๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ


โดย: อยากลดอายุไป30ปี IP: 118.172.245.156 วันที่: 30 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:23:09:53 น.  

 
สวัดดีค่ะ
อาการแบบเดียวกัน กับคุณ
"อยากลดอายุไป30ปี"
อยากรู้จักจังค่ะ
มีFace book มั้ยค่ะ
มีความสุขที่ได้ฟังเพลงนะคะ


โดย: วันเสาร์ IP: 119.42.90.234 วันที่: 14 สิงหาคม 2555 เวลา:11:47:57 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.