Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2553
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
7 พฤษภาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
New soul - Yael Naim



I'm a new soul I came to this strange world hoping I could learn a bit about how to give and take.
But since I came here
Felt the joy and the fear
Finding myself making every possible mistake

La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...

I'm a young soul in this very strange world hoping I could learn a bit about what is true and fake.
But why all this hate?
Try to communicate.
Finding trust and love is not always easy to make.

La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...

This is a happy end cause' you don't understand everything you have done why's everything so wrong

This is a happy end come and give me your hand I'll take your far away.

[Refrain]:
I'm a new soul I came to this strange world hoping I could learn a bit about how to give and take
But since I came here felt the joy and the fear finding myself making every possible mistake

The new soul in this very strange world
Possible mistakes (2x)
Every possible mistakes (5x)
From mistakes (5x et plus.)

La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...


The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//www.siamzone.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 07 พฤษภาคม 2553
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 14:03:19 น. 1 comments
Counter : 902 Pageviews.

 


โดย: หาแฟนตัวเป็นเกลียว วันที่: 7 พฤษภาคม 2553 เวลา:10:44:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.