Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2554
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
12 เมษายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Why Did You Leave Me? - Snoop Dogg




Bada-bing, bada-boom, what a dogg gotta do?
Let me holler at you boo, damn I miss you
I just wanna kiss you, and all that good stuff
Was I really all that bad or was I good enough?
I'm under pressure, I can't run plays like this
My mama always said that there will be days like this
I'm all alone by the phone, in a zone, face is stone
Wondering, if you ever coming home
I try to run the streets and play
But that feeling just won't go away
My whole life I'd throw away, to get you back on my team
Damn, why'd you have to go away?

[Chorus]
I miss your breakfast in the morning
Miss you in the evening, tell me why you're leaving
Please give me a reason, nothing could ever change me
I'm missing my baby, think I'm going crazy

(Why did you leave me?)
You can't leave me by myself like this
You can't leave me by myself like this
(Why did you leave me?)
You can't leave me by myself like this
Mama told me there will be days like this

[Snoop Dogg]
I get up early in the morning, miss your rudeness and kissing
I also miss that smell of that good breakfast in the kitchen
Listen, I'm a star but I'm wishing
To follow you wherever you are
You the wheels to my car, and I can't roll with you
My heart is a ice box, it's cold without you
Why'd you have to, leave me this way?
I'm doing bad, you don't wanna see me this way
I'm at the pad, trying to do my best
I'm so stressed, and yes I'm still the King of the West
Trying to manage, and I'm gonna handle it
I need you back in my life, 'cause I'm tired of living scandalous

[Chorus]
I miss your breakfast in the morning
Miss you in the evening, tell me why you're leaving
Please give me a reason, nothing could ever change me
I'm missing my baby, think I'm going crazy

(Why did you leave me?)
You can't leave me by myself like this
You can't leave me by myself like this
(Why did you leave me?)
You can't leave me by myself like this
Mama told me there will be days like this

[Snoop Dogg]
Oh my Lord, I'm sitting at the board with my head down
I can't write my next line, I need to lay it down
Hmm, I'm stuck like a dump truck
Looking stupid, cupid down on my luck
I touch a four leaf clover
Hoping for something good, like I should
If not I guess it's over
Baby be real with it
Do you love me, do you miss me?
I can't deal with it

[Chorus]
I miss your breakfast in the morning
Miss you in the evening, tell me why you're leaving
Please give me a reason, nothing could ever change me
I'm missing my baby, think I'm going crazy

(Why did you leave me?)
You can't leave me by myself like this
You can't leave me by myself like this
(Why did you leave me?)
You can't leave me by myself like this
Mama told me there'll be days like this


This content taken from : https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists the Music




Create Date : 12 เมษายน 2554
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 1:01:20 น. 0 comments
Counter : 990 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.