Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
 
3 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Lemon Tree - Fool's Garden +เนื้อเพลง



I'm sitting here in a boring room
It's just another
Rainy sunday afternoon
I'm wasting my time
I got nothing to do
I'm hanging around
I'm waiting for you
But nothing ever happens - and I wonder

I'm driving around in my car
I'm driving too fast
I'm driving too far
I'd like to change my point of view
I feel so lonely
I'm waiting for you
But nothing ever happens - and I wonder

I wonder how I wonder
Why yesterday you told me
About the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just
A yellow lemon tree
I'm turning my head up and down
I'm turning turning turning turning
Turning around
And all that I can see is just
Another lemon tree

I'm sitting here, I miss the power
I'd like to go out taking a shower
But there's heavy cloud inside my head
I feel so tired, put myself into bed
Where nothing ever happens - and I wonder

Isolation - is not good for me
Isolation - I don't want
To sit on a lemon tree
I'm stepping around
In a desert of joy, baby
Anyhow I'll get
Another toy and
Everything will happen
And you'll wonder

I wonder how I wonder
Why yesterday you told me
About the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just
A yellow lemon tree
I'm turning my head up and down
I'm turning turning turning turning
Turning around
And all that I can see is just
Another lemon tree.


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 03 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 18:23:43 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1662 Pageviews.

 
ชอบเพลงนี้ เพลงเวปคุณ เพราะๆ ทั้งนั้น จะฟังตลอดเลย


โดย: ple IP: 124.157.180.64 วันที่: 3 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:18:53:40 น.  

 
ชอบมากๆค่ะ คราวนี้แหละ ได้เข้าใจเนื้อหาและความหมายของเพลงมากขึ้น

ขอบคุณค่ะ


โดย: annsalapao IP: 202.176.111.95 วันที่: 30 พฤศจิกายน 2552 เวลา:19:34:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.