Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
13 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
One Toke Over The Line - Brewer & Shipley



One toke over the line sweet Jesus
One toke over the line
Sitting downtown in a railway station
One toke over the line

Awaiting for the train that goes home, sweet Mary
Hoping that the train is on time
Sitting downtown in a railway station
One toke over the line

Whoooo do you love, I hope it's me
I've bin a changing, as you can plainly see
I felt the joy and I learned about the pain that my momma said
If I should choose to make a part of me, surely strike me dead
Now I'm one toke over the line sweet Jesus
One toke over the line
Sitting downtown in a railway station
One toke over the line
I'm waiting for the train that goes home sweet Mary
Hoping that the train is on time
Sitting downtown in a railway station
One toke over the line

I sail away a country mile,
Now I'm returning showing off a smile
I met all the girls and loved myself a few
Ended by surprise like everything else I've been through
It opened up my eyes and now I'm
One toke over the line sweet Jesus
One toke over the line
Sitting downtown in a railway station
Don't you just know I waiting for the train that goes home sweet Mary
Hoping that the train is on time
Sitting downtown in a railway station
One toke over the line

Don't you just know I waiting for the train that goes home sweet Mary
Hoping that the train is on time
Sitting downtown in a railway station
One toke over the line

I want to be
One toke over the line sweet Jesus
One toke over the line
Sitting downtown in a railway station
One toke over the line
Don't you just know I waiting for the train that goes home sweet Mary
Hoping that the train is on time
Sitting downtown in a railway station
One toke over the line
Sitting downtown in a railway station
One toke over line
One toke, one toke over the line

Brewer & Shipley were an American folk rock music duo of the late 1960s through 1970s,
consisting of singer-songwriters Mike Brewer and Tom Shipley.
They were known for their intricate guitar work, vocal harmonies and socially conscious lyrics.
Their greatest success was the song "One Toke Over the Line" from their 1970 album "Tarkio".


The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//www.lyricsdownload.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 13 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 18:20:33 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1114 Pageviews.

 


โดย: ผมชอบกินข้าวมันไก่ วันที่: 13 มกราคม 2553 เวลา:12:36:45 น.  

 
I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers
ugg online in europe //www.modelobsession.it/cache/stivali-ugg/vmCwkvquxd/


โดย: ugg online in europe IP: 192.99.14.34 วันที่: 23 พฤศจิกายน 2557 เวลา:9:57:13 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.