Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
17 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Here Today - Fugu +เนื้อเพลง



O I'm in love I'm in love
And I've longed for today
I've been around I've been down
And I found on my way
Reborn everyday
And there's nothing to say.

O I'm in love I'm in love
How I longed for today
I've been told I've cold
But I've come here to stay
Different everyday
From now on I'll be okay

I know I know you think it's going way too fast
You know I've found what I was looking for at last
I can feel it this time
And it's something that I can't fake

CHORUS :
I'm in love I'm in love I'm in love
Here today
I'm in love I'm in love I'm in love
All the way

VERSE :
O by your side I've got nothing to hide
Or to blame
I don't care what I'm leaving behind
I'll remain
Deeper everyday
From now on I'll be okay
I know I know you think it's going way too fast
You know I've found what I was looking for at last
I can feel it this time
And it's something that I can't fake

BRIDGE :
(This is a place
I can embrace
This is the right place) X2

CHORUS :
I'm in love I'm in love I'm in love
Here today
I'm in love I'm in love I'm in love
All the way
Reborn everyday
From now on I'll be okay
I know I know you think it's going way too fast
You know I've found what I was looking for at last
I can feel it this time
'Cause it's something that I can't fake.


The contents taken from : https://www.youtube.com

Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 17 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 16:27:29 น. 1 comments
Counter : 2146 Pageviews.

 
What's up to all, it's in fact a nice for me to visit this web site, it includes important Information.
borse louis vuitton //www.hotelconsulting.it/


โดย: borse louis vuitton IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:6:46:41 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.