Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
What a feeling - Irene cara +เนื้อเพลง



First when there's nothing
but a slow glowing dream
that your fear seems to hide
deep inside your mind.
All alone I have cried
silent tears full of pride
in a world made of steel,
made of stone.

Well, I hear the music,
close my eyes, feel the rhythm,
wrap around, take a hold
of my heart.

What a feeling.
Bein's believing'.
I can have it all, now I'm dancing for my life.

Take your passion
and make it happen.
Pictures come alive, you can dance right through your life.

Now I hear the music,
close my eyes, I am rhythm.
In a flash it takes hold
of my heart.

What a feeling.
Bein's believing'.
I can have it all, now I'm dancing for my life.

Take your passion
and make it happen.
Pictures come alive, now I'm dancing through my life.

What a feeling.
What a feeling I AM MUSIC NOW
Bein's believing'. I AM RHYTHM NOW
Pictures come alive, you can dance right through your life.
What a feeling. YOU CAN REALLY HAVE IT ALL
What a feeling. PICTURES COME ALIVE WHEN I CALL
I can have it all I CAN REALLY HAVE IT ALL
Have it all PICTURES COME ALIVE WHEN I CALL
CALL CALL CALL CALL WHAT A FEELING
I can have it all BEIN'S BELIEVING
Bein's believing' TAKE YOUR PASSION
MAKE IT HAPPEN
make it happen WHAT A FEELING
what a feeling BEIN'S BELIEVING' (fade)


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 18:47:11 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1047 Pageviews.

 
เพลงเพราะมาก นานมากเพลงนี้ ไม่รู้เจ้าของบล๊อกไปหาเพลงมาจากไหน เพลงดังๆ ทั้งนั้น


โดย: ple IP: 124.157.180.74 วันที่: 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 เวลา:18:07:51 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.