Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
3 กันยายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
You Always Make Me Smile - Kyle Andrews


Never hide who you are. You only get one chance at life.
So live it the way you want, and say the words on your heart.

Don't forget to smile.


Lyrics:
I like your messy hair, I like the clothes you wear.
I like the way you sing, and when you dance with me
ready, set, here we go

I don't know why, I love you
I just know I can't, stop thinking of you *
It's cause you make me smile, you always make me smile

I like that rainbow pair of gym shoes that you wear *
I like the chance you take, I like the mess you make

I don't know why, I love you
I just know I can't, stop thinking of you, oh wait
it's cause you make me smile, you always make me smile

I like that rainbow pair, of gym shoes that you wear
I like the way you sing, and when you dance with me
I like the face you make, and when you dance with me
I like the rules you break, and when you dance with me
I like the cake you bake, and when you dance with me
I like the chance you take, so won't you dance with me

i don't know why, i love you
i just know I can't, stop thinking of you oh wait
it's cause you make me smile, you always make me smile

i don't know why, i love you
i just know I can't, stop thinking of you oh wait
it's cause you make me smile, you always make me smile

you always make me smile

i don't know why, i love you
i just know I can't, stop thinking of you oh wait
it's cause you make me smile, you always make me smile

you always make me smile

This source: https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists the music



Create Date : 03 กันยายน 2553
Last Update : 3 กันยายน 2553 14:48:17 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1101 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.