Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2552
 
12 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Take Me Home, Country Roads - John Denver +เนื้อเพลง



***Almost heaven West Virginia
Blue Ridge Mountains Shenandoah River
Life is old there older than the trees
Younger than the mountains blowing like a breeze

Country roads take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads

All my memories gather round her
Miner's lady stranger to blue water
Dark & dusty painted on the sky
Misty taste of moonshine teardrop in my eye

Country roads take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads

I hear her voice in the mornin' hour she calls me
The radio reminds me of my home far away
Driving down the road I get a feeling
That I should have been home yesterday, yesterday

Country roads take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads

Country roads take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads

Country roads take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads
Take me home down country roads.**


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 12 มกราคม 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 22:05:01 น. 4 comments
Counter : 1631 Pageviews.

 
ขอบคุณที่มีเพลงเพราะๆให้ฟัง


โดย: nan2nan วันที่: 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:11:20:36 น.  

 
พี่ครับกล่มเพลงแบบมีแต่บรรเลง เช่น romance เชอแตมผมควรseach ที่ไหนครับ ชอบฟังครับ ขอบคุณครับ


โดย: อัมพร IP: 125.26.208.90 วันที่: 16 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:1:56:08 น.  

 
**เพลงที่อยู่ในบัญชี ผมชอบ ร้อยละ 80 เพลงนี้ฟังเท่าไร ไม่มีเบื่อครับ ขอขอบคุณผู้จัด มากๆ**


โดย: Dakota IP: 124.121.171.64 วันที่: 27 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:21:46:28 น.  

 
ขอบคุณนะคะที่มีเพลงเพราะๆให้ฟัง


โดย: kratae IP: 10.0.100.6, 58.8.12.74 วันที่: 28 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:6:25:58 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.