Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 
All Blogs
 
I've Been Thinking About You - Londonbeat



We must have been stone crazy
when we thought we were just friends,
'Cause I miss you, baby,
And I've got those feelings again.
I guess I'm all confused about you,

I feel so in love
Oh, baby, what can I do?
I've been thinking about you.
I've been thinking about you
I've been thinking about you
I've been thinking about you, shi-pow-pow!

Suddenly we're strangers,
I watch you walking away.
She was my one temptation,
Oh, I did not want her to stay
Deep down, I'm still confused about you

I feel so in love
Oh, baby, what can I do?
I've been thinking about you.
I've been thinking about you
I've been thinking about you
I've been thinking about you, shi-pow-pow!

What good is being her without you?

I feel so in love
Oh, baby, what can I do?
I've been thinking about you.
I've been thinking about you
I've been thinking about you
I've been thinking about you, shi-pow-pow!
(repeat and fade)

I've Been Thinking About You - Londonbeat (HQ Audio)
1990 Classic Londonbeat Great Song Vid


The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 16:32:53 น. 1 comments
Counter : 769 Pageviews.

 
You could certainly see your skills within the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.
Annie Oakley //www.creekbottomfarm.com/


โดย: Annie Oakley IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:9:16:40 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.