Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

One Moment In Time - Whitney Houston +เนื้อเพลง



Each day I live
I want to be a day to give the best of me
I'm only one, but not alone
My finest day is yet unknown
I broke my heart for ev'ry gain
To taste the sweet, I faced the pain
I rise and fall, yet through it all this much remains

I was
One moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me

Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that on moment of time
I will feel, I will feel eternity

I will live to be the very best
I want it all, no time for less
I've laid the plans
Now lay the chance here in my hands

Give me
One moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me

Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that on moment of time
I will feel, I will feel eternity

You're a winner for a lifetime
If you seize that one moment in time
Make it shine

Give me
One moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me

Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that on moment of time
I will feel, I will feel eternity.


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics




 

Create Date : 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 19:48:06 น.
Counter : 1074 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.