"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
9 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 9) First day with personnal trainer

Today is the firstday that I will meet my personal trainer. Dunno what it will be but I will keep you posted.

Well, my first day with personal trainer is like you said I was tired and sore. I did throughout analysis of my body, as you already could figure, my fat level was so high but amazingly my muscle is also higher than average (I know, I know I’m still fat) I need to develop muscle on my torso (chest and abs). Then he asked me to run on a thread mill for 6 minutes at 6.5 km / hour. Oh man that was tough but somehow I managed myself not to fall out of that dang tread mill. My fitness level is low (of course, what do you expect).

Then we moved on to weight station. Here is the list of my exercise.

I started with leg press (2 sets, 12 reps) right after running but it was fine.
Leg curl (2 sets, 12 reps)
Chest press (2 sets, 15 reps)
Back pull (2 sets, 12 reps)
Barbell curl (2 sets, 12 reps)
Ab crunch (2 set, 5 reps) …
Leg up (ab) (1 set, 5 reps)…

I was a dead man… then we went in to analyze my fat percentage with the skin-fold caliper. I think the guy is not quite experienced because he measure my fat% to be only 33.5%. A tremendous drop from 38.7% last week so the result is not to be proud of. I think I will just stick with my good old Omron analyzer at home. He made another appointment for me next week but I told him frankly that I don’t have money that much and I would like to see him just once a month to check my progress so next time he will arrange the training schedule for me. Man, getting ripped is really about blood sweats and tears I knew it before but I just have to go on with it.

I got home and I chatted with my love again, she said she doesn’t want me to wait and hope. She wanted me to looking for another girl. I am her good friend now and she doesn’t want to be back together with me because she don’t want to loose me if things went wrong again…what can I do, folks... what else can I do. So I just face it with a grin and say I am glad she still love and care about me and the future, I will just let it be.

One thing for sure is that I love her and I am not going to quit…at least not yet. Ik ga niet stoppen schatje...zeker niet.

"Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit"

Well, I'll hope for the best and I be prepared for the worst.

Wish me strenght folks.




 

Create Date : 09 เมษายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 10 เมษายน 2550 16:15:14 น.
Counter : 272 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
You won't like it, belive me..:( too triend
 
 

โดย: Why England วันที่: 9 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:18:24:24 น.  

 
 
 

HELLO..

Really ,I don't thing so..!
 
 

โดย: คนผ่านทางมาเจอ วันที่: 9 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:18:29:20 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com