"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
10 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 10) ...Dang!! my body hurts!



This morning I woke up and the first feeling that I got is a pain in my muscle especially my right elbow. I am sure it came from the weight lifting yesterday. look on the bright side, my body is repairing the muscle and I will get firmer muscle if I continue to do it on the right way but man...it's hurt today I will just do the cardio vascular exercise and skipped weight trainning. 10 years ago I used to be able to bech press at 225 pounds!!! Talking about good old days man, I am getting old.

Today at work it was quite easy going. I attend 2 meetings (one in the morning and one in the afternoon) and that's it.

Nothing interesting today really, just like another day passing by ... I got direction, I got purpose but I ain't got no heart... I need to get out of this feeling and fast in order to move on...but how.

I used to encourage many people through this situation but when it came to myself...It hit me like a stone and I learned now that it's not easy at all.

Wish me strength folks...thanks a lot




 

Create Date : 10 เมษายน 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 10 เมษายน 2550 17:36:22 น.
Counter : 289 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
Well done to you, it will get more easy Wishing you the best...............Take care
 
 

โดย: Why England วันที่: 10 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:18:53:54 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com