"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
18 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 18) Falling back to the routine

Well, got to admit that I had a little carving for food but thanks the strength to keep me on track. I fall back to my routine of eating muesli and my regular food. I dunno, I feel like it's kinda missing somthing if I did not eat muesli in the morning you know.

At lunch, in the past I was always thinking of what I am going to eat...today I will eat this and that blah blah blah but nowaday all I do is at 12.00, I go to the pantry, heat up my food (usually rice, chicken and lots of fresh vegetable) eat it go back to work. In the evening I just pull out my sandwich and eat it at my table.

I just realize now that in the past I waste a lot of time and energy thinking about what to eat and ended up putting more weight on my body but now, hey my life is getting somewhat less complicated and it make me feel good everytime I stand on the scale


Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 1 พฤษภาคม 2550 13:30:29 น. 0 comments
Counter : 284 Pageviews.  
 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com