"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
5 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 5) It's ain't how hard you hit, it's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward...

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that and that ain't you. You're better than that! ...Rocky Balboa"

I started my blog with this quote again. Because People got hit also by their life and their attemp to loose weight and become healthy. Some of the quit, and blame it on other things like "I was meant to be fat, why try" "I have a fat gene, so it's next to impossible for me to loose weight." "I don't have time to exercise" "Planning a meal is impossible with my current lifestyle" and so on. You have to be strong and move on!!! If you don't start walking when will you going to reach your goal. Ask yourself that question everytime you feel like giving up.

I still got him quite often from my life, especially my love life. I ain't gonna quit, I use to be a quitter a liar a sloath you name it but now I got to give those bad habits up and move forward...

Eventhough my mind tell me to move forward. I don't know why it still hurts...until this day. The thought of losing her sometime overwhelm my mind. It's a feeling that I can't resist. 2 months now since we were apart and one month since she told me we better become friend and I still not get over it. I am weak so weak... I even hate myself sometimes for that.

I got to admit that the whole process of improving myself came from her, my teeruk. I know that it's for the sake of myself but it's also true that deep in my heart I wish we will be back together again. I have founded out the hard way that dreams don't always come true but I can't give up this dream...at least not yet.

No more moaning!! I told myself I have to be strong and move on no matter how hard life hitted me. In both effort of getting healthier and my personal life

Wish me luck folks I gonna need it...real bad.

and you! yes you! you have to have commitment to yourself if you want to be healthy!!! No shortcut, no easy way it will come with your effort and good intention alone!!!

I wish you all the best of luck. Let's get up and move forward together with me!!




 

Create Date : 05 เมษายน 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 5 เมษายน 2550 19:04:46 น.
Counter : 311 Pageviews.

 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com