"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
8 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 8) It's another day passing by

I felt tire...no energy what so ever today. This morning I planned to go to motorshow to redeem the premium from Toyota. I didn't know that there is an expiration date on the premium voucher (it came with the pass and the pass did not have expiration date!) so I changed my plan and went to do some grocery shopping for next week.

I bought milk, meat (Beef, Pork and Chicken), muesli and that's it. I don't feel like cooking today but my sister wanted to have some beef steak so I bought 2 pieces (200 gram each). Beef is so expensive, It cost me 105 baht for just 400 gram but if I bought a kilo of chicken breast, it will only be 61 baht.

After that I went home, reading book and played game a little on my PC. In the afternoon my friends from highschool called for the gathering this evening. I got nothing to do so I went to join them. We ate BBQ buffet but I didn't eat much because I don't want to loose my discipline. Well, I think I pretty much can control myself with eating now. Somthing to be a little proud of myself.

At 22.30 I got home, I chatted with my love she went to Oostende with her friends and had ester lunch with her family for her weekend and she told me it was nice. I didn't chat with her that long because she got to go have dinner and i got to go to sleep. It was short...but I was happy never the less.

I called my friend who is a girl (sort of a sister more or less) we talked about half an hour I think and I finally went to bed.

Tomorrow I will have my first exercise session with my personnal trainner. Hopefully I can become "RIPPED" sometime in the future.

more to come tomorrow :)




 

Create Date : 08 เมษายน 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 10 เมษายน 2550 13:03:00 น.
Counter : 305 Pageviews.

 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com