"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

<<
มีนาคม 2550
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
30 มีนาคม 2550
 

As usual... this diet failed miserably

Oops I did it again. my goodness, it’s almost a year since I last updated my blog.

Well, folks one year later all I got to say is that “I blew it and I suck…big time”. Not only I couldn’t get to my goal of 115 kilo before I went to Belgium but also I got to come back home with a shattered heart. I got no one but myself to blame…really.

I was there with 155 kilogram in my body weight, despite that ugly fact and ugly body I got, you still loved me. You encouraged me to get on my feet and moved on. You cooked for me, you walked with me in the park… thanks for the good time in Belgium honey, thank you for everything.

I made mistakes and in the end I lost you… what a prize to pay. I know that being fat is not a reason, but anyway I got no one but myself to blame.

If I could only turn back time…but let's face it nobody can do that so I just have to collect the pieces and start again.

During the time I was with you I lost 15 kilogram and changed a lot of my eating and exercise habit. I promised you before I leave that I will keep those habit and become healthy.

I know it has failed many times this attemp might failed again but I will do more than my best to keep it up…for the sake of myself...and for once in my life I just want to prove that I can do it if I am strong enough.

Ik hou nog van mijn schajte…echt.

Tongske


This group blog is history and will not be updated anymore. Please Visit "@Never say diet again" for the new episode of my life toward healthier life




 

Create Date : 30 มีนาคม 2550
7 comments
Last Update : 2 เมษายน 2550 16:48:40 น.
Counter : 589 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
แวะเข้ามาอ่านค่ะ

เป็นกำลังใจให้นะคะ ขอให้ครั้งนี้ทำสำเร็จด้วยเถอะ สู้ๆ

 
 

โดย: The Bride วันที่: 30 มีนาคม 2550 เวลา:11:51:13 น.  

 
 
 
เป็นกำลังใจให้ค่า สู้ๆเดี๋ยวก็ผอมแล้ว ขอบคุณที่ไปเยี่ยมบล็อกค่ะ
 
 

โดย: ทำงานเก็บเงิน วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:15:33:07 น.  

 
 
 
เป็นกำลังใจให้นะคะ สำหรับความพยายามของคุณ
ขอเพียงมีจุดมุ่งหมาย อย่าท้อถอย
สู้ต่อไปค่ะ
 
 

โดย: Ruchy วันที่: 14 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:10:34:52 น.  

 
 
 
กำลังไดเอ็ทเหมือนกันค่ะ

ห้ามใจตัวเองเนี่ย ยากสุดแล้วเนอะ
 
 

โดย: หมวยแก้มป่อง วันที่: 20 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:22:26:52 น.  

 
 
 
เอาน่า สู้ๆค่ะ ซักวันต้องสำเร็จแน่
เป็นกำลังใจให้เด้อ
 
 

โดย: kai (Sweet evil ) วันที่: 24 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:14:41:09 น.  

 
 
 
มาให้กำลังใจกำลังต่อสู้กับภาวะนี้อย่างหนักหน่วง
 
 

โดย: BlueFat วันที่: 21 มิถุนายน 2550 เวลา:10:06:41 น.  

 
 
 
มาเป็นกำลังใจให้ค่ะ
 
 

โดย: ดวงตากระต่าย วันที่: 20 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:10:16:20 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com