"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
2 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 2) Another easy going day.

Today is the day that I will use as the benchmark for my 3 months goal. In 3 months, I would like to achieve these following goals

1. I comfortably reach the last hold of my belt with my working pant on
2. I firmly develop my new habit of getting up early, ride bike and get ready to work
3. I feel my body getting firmer

Well, there are the goals, now I have to start moving myself toward it.

Today I woke up late so riding my bike in the morning was out of the question. After I woke up I prepared my muesli and sandwich (for breakfast and lunch). No dinner box today as my office is going to take every staff to Japanese restaurant. I will be very careful of what I eat.

I went to check the price of “True Fitness” inside my building. They showed me around their place, it was nice and big but the price. Man the price is so high. They ask for 24000 baht for 30 months but I think I will join it because I want to change myself and get serious on exercise.

I have developed my road map so I will just get on it in order to achieve my goal. Wish me luck folks




 

Create Date : 02 เมษายน 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 2 เมษายน 2550 17:09:12 น.
Counter : 281 Pageviews.

 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com