"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
7 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 7) Man...I am so tired

Sauna!!! yes sauna, you know the small room where people go sit there to be sweated like a horse, well I just went there today. I used to go to sauna quite often almost 2 years ago but last year I didn't go that much and today is the first day for this year.

Before that I walked on a thread-mill for an hour... man it was so hot there I sweated so much that it look like I am taking a shower with my cloth on. I think I like riding a bike more but switching type of exercise is good so you exercise another muscle of your body instead of the same one all the time. then I went in to the sauna for 3 session of 10 minutes and 1 session of steam for 10 mins. It was so tired, I think next time I better have a lot of time between exercise and sauna because I felt so tired afterward.

In the evening, I went to the bike shop :) yes I am going to do biking for my recreation :D I have already chosen a bike for me, brand new red GT bike, it cost me around 12000 baht It seems that I invest another big chunk of my money in to exercise again. This time because I joined sunday bike club with my friends. They persuaded me to join them and buy a bike.

Well, I will get my bike after songkrand :) now the riding session will begin every sunday from 6.30 to 8.30 at Phuttamonthon park. No matter what happen, I will drag my friend who persuaded me to go every sunday. Like my fitness membership cost you know, I got to spend it up!!!

A good investment in my health, but I got to utilize it




 

Create Date : 07 เมษายน 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 7 เมษายน 2550 21:54:17 น.
Counter : 308 Pageviews.

 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com