"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
9 กรกฏาคม 2550
 

(Day 100) 100 days already heh :)

I posted my achievement at pantip diet club last night. I was thinking so manytime wheather I should post my picture on my thread but eventually I did.

It has been a long time since I left Belgium with tears in my eyes and flame in my heart. That flame was the thing that keep me going on with my diet. It was my promise that I made to my love, no matter what happened I will not give up my diet. Well my love, I fulfill my promise. I am still going on my diet even though we will not have our future together or even see each other again but I will not give up…never ever. I want to prove myself that I am the elite, I am the minority who loose weight by changing my eating and exercise habit and keep it off forever. I will prove that to myself.

I got a lot of response from the folks at the board. Well, I want to say “Thanks a million” to all of you out there. Thank you for sharing the knowledge and talk to me. I have to admit that majority of my time I spend on the internet was at the club. I get to know many people from there some of them become my new friend. I will continue to actively give answer on the board if I can help with the issue. Thank you Pantip.com

Vandag ben ik een beetje triest. Ik weet het niet waarom moet ik over haar de heledag denken. Ik weet het niet wat denkt ze tegen mij. Misschien ben ik maar een vriend van haar. Lief is toch pijnlijk he’

Play the Game
Queen

Open up your mind and let me step inside
Rest your weary head and let your heart decide

It's so easy when you know the rules
It's so easy all you have to do

Is fall in love

Play the game,

Everybody play the game of love

When you're feeling down and your resistance is low
Light another cigarette and let yourself go

This is your life
Don't play hard to get

It's a free world
All you have to do is fall in love

Play the game, everybody play the game of love

My game of love has just begun
Love runs from head down to mt toes

My love is pumping through my veins
Driving me insane

Come come come play the game

This is your life - don;t play hard to get
It's a free world all you have to do is fall in love

Play the game ...

Zeg, Ik haat dit game..



Create Date : 09 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 9 กรกฎาคม 2550 20:10:01 น. 0 comments
Counter : 266 Pageviews.  
 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com