"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
3 กรกฏาคม 2550
 

(Day 94) Meeting and Meeting ...

Ze heeft me terug gebeld!!! Ja, dat is waar ze heeft me om 8.00 uur terug gebeld. Ik was echt echt echt blij!!! Wij hadden ongeveer 4 minuted gebaballen denk ik.

Stating my day fresh and bright today folks. I got to the office late because the bus that I have to take in order to get myself to the metro station just drove passed me by. Not one or two but four buses folks!!! 4 buses oh man. Eventually I got myself to the office at 9.10. Right at the redline.

Today I attended 2 meetings and both of them were not so great. In the morning it was about the company’s website. This time the person who is in charge of the website from my parent company attended the meeting too. I didn’t know that he could speak Thai fluently so I asked the supplier to conduct the meeting in English. After the meeting the guy asked us to stay and talk and he talked to us in Thai!!!! Holy cow!!! I was so embarrass. Man, why nobody tell me is an expert. Anyway there are a lot of things that needed to be change so the project will have to be delayed until maybe September or October.

In the afternoon, another boring meeting. This time I really mean “boring” because it was about the company’s operating system. It just seems endless and pointless. I hope this will get over soon folks I really do.

After the meeting I went back to finish my job. Tons of things to be done and I have to do it. Well, that’s a part of life ain’t it folks. Money…money…money you work to get money. I ain’t got no money I am not even a light year away from “good looking” so help me god…pfffff

In the evening I went a little late to the gym so I decided to do the weight lifting instead of good old cardio program. Here is the list of what I have done.

chest press 3 set 12 rep
Incline chest press 3 set 12 rep
chest pull 3 set 12 rep
arm curl 3 set 12 rep
arm extension 3 set 12 rep

‘s middag had Ik mijn vriendin die ik van de internet had gekend gebeld. Wij hadden ongeveer 10 minuten gechat. Ik was heel blij. Echt!! ‘s avond had ik haar een sms opgesturt. Geen antword maar dat is niet erg.




 

Create Date : 03 กรกฎาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 4 กรกฎาคม 2550 16:34:19 น.
Counter : 335 Pageviews.

 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com