"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
8 กรกฏาคม 2550
 

(Day 99) Another tire burst :s

This morning after last night of fixing my bike, I went to Aek's house with a lot of expectation for good riding. When I got there, I notice that the back tire was swelling but Aek said it was alright so we rode on from Aek's house heading to Puttamonthon Park. I was so afraid that my tire would burst so I let the air out a little bit just to be safe.

On the way I could feel that my bike is really shaking and Aek said that I have to put more air in to the tire so we went to the gas station to fill it up. well, the bike was more stable but I was riding with fear that my tire would burst.

After 8 km of riding...my fear was just came true. The dang tire bursted folks!! so I have to walk with my bike to the usual spot that my gang meet while Aek went back to the house to get the sparetire (both inner and outer tire) to fix my bike. man, what a day!!!


Create Date : 08 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 8 กรกฎาคม 2550 21:52:47 น. 0 comments
Counter : 243 Pageviews.  
 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com