"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
17 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 16, one day late) What's wrong with Bloggang T_T (Day 17) Back to work, back to exercise

..Man.. it's almost 5 days that I havn't updated my blog. Will catch up soon folks :) now I got to go to bed coz I am so tired...

Day 16

Well folks, the holiday had hit me with a little weight gain. No one but myself to blame as I did not watched myself that much with eating and there were little physical activities that I did. I made a mistake and now I will get myself back on track…somehow :P

Today I was suppose to pick up my mom from Chonburi but my uncle who lived in Rayong did that for me. So I decided to take my sister and my friend to “Takumi” Japanese restaurant at Le Concord hotel as a birthday present for both of them. On the website they said it was good, I got to admit that It was not that good for the three of us. First of all the menu, there are not very much variety on it compared to where I usually go (Tohkai, the place where people on the webboard usually say it’s not so good), the portion is tiny, it was slow and lastly we found a cockroach larvae on our sashimi dish. That closed the door folks. By the way we did not get any discount or anything but an offer to replace that dish for us. By the way I didn’t eat that much comparing to the standard when I go to Japanese buffet :P Well, so I have been there done that and I don't think I will go back to that place again.

At night I got home and tried to update my blog but it didn't seem to work so I have to delayed it for one day. Man, how do I hate that.

Day 17 Back to work back to exercise

The first day from a long holiday, I am back in my office again after songkrand I gained a little weight so I got to made it up this week. I falled back to my exercise routine it feelt so good to hit the bike again. When I exercise, I just let myself go. Concentrating only the music I heard and the heart rate I also did a little beating on my bike but as a result, a lot of eyes at the gym look at me probably thinking I am insane well, maybe I am but I think I did not disturb you all too much didn't I


Create Date : 17 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 1 พฤษภาคม 2550 13:12:10 น. 2 comments
Counter : 304 Pageviews.  
 
 
 
 
ราตรีสวัสดิ์ค่ะ

ปล.มันไม่ง่ายแต่ไม่เกินความสามารถคุณหรอกค่ะ สุ้ สุ้
 
 

โดย: ดวงตะวัน (Doungtawan ) วันที่: 17 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:22:41:25 น.  

 
 
 
ไปอ่านเจอที่น้องตอบไว้ในกระทู้ว่า...
"หนทางของผมยังอีกยาวไกลครับ แต่ผมยังเดินอยู่ช้ามั่งเร็วมั่ง พักมั่งแต่ไม่เลิกเดินแน่นอนครับ"

ออกแล้วรู้สึกประทับใจมากๆ
ขอบคุณที่แวะไปเยี่ยมเยียน

ปล.
- ไม่ต้องรีบมากมายในการลดน้ำหนักนะครับ ค่อยๆให้ร่างกายปรับตัวไปได้อย่างสมดุล
เป็นกำลังใจให้น้องเสมอนะครับ
 
 

โดย: Again-With-Love วันที่: 18 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:14:08:36 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com