"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

<<
¡Ã¡¯Ò¤Á 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
4 ¡Ã¡¯Ò¤Á 2550
 

(Day 95) Houston, we got a problem

Starting my day quite early today. I woke up at 6 o’clock and left the house around 7.10, very early compare to the usual time I step out of the house. However, I missed the bus that I usually take as I couldn’t cross the road on time. Well I think it’s ok because I got plenty of time and the next bus will come around soon. Wrong Folks!!! I stood there at the bus stop for almost half and hour and finally got on the bus around 7.45!!! …. 5 minutes earlier than my usual time good grief. :s
Today I got to reconcile the company’s fleet as the accounting team. I was informed about the matter last week. The different between actual car being delivered to the customer and the number of sale that was reported to the board of director is so so different!!! 53 units for goodness sake!!! Man, that is at least 30 million Baht T_T I was so stressed regarding the matter that the whole day was not very comfortable for me :s. In the evening I sorted things out with Accounting department and Marketing Department and eventually things were sorted out. Only 19 units were being recorded two times so the marketing department have to fill in the gap for the next 3 months.

In the evening I went to the gym and saw my colleague about to join the group cycling class. I thought to myself well, I have been riding the bike for a long time so maybe I can join the class now. Bad move man, bad move. That class was so tough!!! So tough that my maximum heart rate went up to 102% !!! I could not stand up and ride though because I have a little pain in my tight so I sat most of the time (while other people standing). One thing though, I manage to keep up with the pace of riding while I sat. I felt a little pain in my solar plexus because I breathe so heavily I felt a lot of strain in my claves but it was good. After the class the floor beneath my bike was soaking wet from my sweat. Good god, there is no better rush!! But I don’t think I will join the class again, I have to get myself a little leaner before giving myself a second class.

Vandag ben ik echt dom, verdorie :s ik heb mijn vriendin gebelt maar ik sprak alleen onzin dingen over mijn werk met haar. Dat is echt niet goed :s wat een flawekul. Ik wist het niet warom. Eigenlijk dat is niet erg he’ want ik weet altijd dat ik alleen moet blijven…spijtig he’…



Create Date : 04 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550
Last Update : 5 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 18:35:18 ¹. 1 comments
Counter : 298 Pageviews.  
 
 
 
 
¤èÐ...Âѧ¤§¤éÒ§æ¤Òæàªè¹à´ÔÁ¹èФèÐ 555
 
 

â´Â: tai (taibangplee ) Çѹ·Õè: 4 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 àÇÅÒ:22:01:20 ¹.  

Name
* blog ¹Õé comment ä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
Opinion
*Êèǹ comment äÁèÊÒÁÒöãªé javascript áÅÐ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
¡Ãا෾ Thailand

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]




¢Íº¤Ø³·ÕèáÇÐÁÒàÂÕèÂÁàÂ×͹¹Ð¤ÃѺ ÁÕÍÐäáç¤Ø¡ѹä´é¤ÃѺ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com