"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
กรกฏาคม 2557
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
26 กรกฏาคม 2557
 

Haven't been here for a long time

July 26, 2014.

8 years already and I have proven the fact that not everyone can practice what he or she preaches. I was here after a disaster struck and the strong desire to change myself and the will the help other change...I did but while on the way of getting up there I slipped, real bad and got back to where I was again.
.
.
Not one but numerous times...
.
.
I have the knowledge, I used to have the motivation in fact my motivation was so high that it inspired others. I was held in high regards as one of the "diet guru" back then.

Now, what had happened? Why did I slipped so far.

Last year, after another lightning struck, I did the unbelievable and got the better shape and on the way to become lean and strong but again, I failed.




No one but myself to blame. Why did I adopt the dangerous lifestyle and change my program abruptly and waste all the time and effort just like that.

I have relapsed, like a pathetic junkie who went through half way of rehab and then escape out of the center to enjoy the fix again.

I am sorry mom, Shaun, Heather and Tom and everyone whom I have inspired. I have failed all of you.

Now I am seeking redemption. Through blood, sweat and tears I shall fulfilled my lifelong goal.

"..Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It's a very mean and nasty place and I don't care how tough you are it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't about how hard you hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done! Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth. But ya gotta be willing to take the hits, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you wanna be because of him, or her, or anybody! Cowards do that and that ain't you!"

Rocky Balboa

Shaun, my mentor always tell me "talk is cheap". my brother now I am willing to take any kind of hit and prove to myself and to you that...my talk ain't cheap.

Cheers




Create Date : 26 กรกฎาคม 2557
Last Update : 26 กรกฎาคม 2557 13:44:14 น. 1 comments
Counter : 777 Pageviews.  
 
 
 
 
Diet is a part of healthy eating ...but funny tho whenever I talk about ' Diet ' with my husband , he is automatic thinking that I want to lose weight!

" สุขภาพที่ดี " เป็นสิ่งที่ใครก็ทำให้เราไม่ได้ นอกจากเราต้องทำให้ตัวเอง และ "ความรู้" คือจุดเริ่มต้นที่่ดีและสำคัญที่สุด ก่อนที่จะตัดสินใจก้าวเข้าสู่การลดน้ำหนักและมี่สุขภาพที่ดีค่ะ ผู้ชายลดน้ำหนักได้ง่ายกว่าผู้หญิงเยอะ (เค้าว่ากันว่างั้น ) สู้ๆนะคะ เป็นกำลังใจให้ค่ะ (การเขียน blog ถือว่าเป็นการสร้่างจิตใต้สำนึกที่ดีมากๆทีเดียวค่ะ)
 
 

โดย: Max Bulliboo วันที่: 28 กรกฎาคม 2557 เวลา:21:32:33 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com