"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

<<
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
28 มิถุนายน 2550
 

(Day 89) I am the company's ASS(set)...

Starting in the middle of March. I worked at this company with no choice...well it was really not no choice sort of thing but at that moment I could not get any confirmation from my old project that I used to work before I went to Belgium. One more thing, I was "being offered" to the company by someone who is quite important in that firm. I just could not let him (and the company down) could I.

I proposed the salary that is lower that what I used to get from my project, a little bit less but not too much and the answer that I got from HR department is that "They were too high, however if you are working a while for the company, we will see your performance and adjust it." Ok. that sound fair enough for me. Later on the HR department called and said "There will be no promotion after probation" WHAT???? whoa whoa whoa, gimme a break that was not the deal we talked about ain't it so I talked to the lady about the issue and she said somthing like don't worry about it. Ok, then I think It will be fine, the guy who pushed me to this company also said that I have to be patient and wait until my probation period is over. Man, my current salary is 37.5% lower that I used to get!!! C'mon folks!! But eventually I decied with hope that after my probation I will get what I asked...that was the story

Today my boss handed me a letter from HR department. I told you before that my evalution score was 39/40, my two bosses and my collegues said that I am very good and I could help them a lot blah blah blah...so I got tons of promising hope about my post-probation period but you know what the letter said!!! "We were glad to inform you that you are now a full time staff and your salary and renumberaion will be the same"!!!!! WHAT??? Are you kidding me!!! Hello, hey are you listening no no no don't do this to me man hold on...

I dunno what to hope now folks. I think my boss went up to the director and talk about it but I saw no good news from his face after he came down and return that letter to me... Man, what's wrong with my life why god or anyone up there is so mean and cruel to me like this man. I don't understand, well it might not be the issue of understanding but still. I JUST CAN'T TAKE IT!!! Oh, ok now life, you want to hit me again huh? comeon give me your best shot now you wussy. Keep me down if you can come on!!

I don't know folks. I think I don't want to hope anymore. All of my old hope was gone eversince I come back to Thailand. I have lost the one I loved, the job I liked...now I lost my expected salary. Good grief.

Man, I wish I was so damn rich or my last name was not what it is now. I know money is not everything but it's so damn important for you if you want to chase your dream. Got to admit that it's kinda painful to see your hope dies on a weekly or monthly basis. Everything just seem to slipped away from my hand one by one.

I am so tired folks...really.


Create Date : 28 มิถุนายน 2550
Last Update : 28 มิถุนายน 2550 15:31:18 น. 0 comments
Counter : 306 Pageviews.  
 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com