"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
13 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 13) Songkrand Day

Today is Songkrand day Big water splashing, heavy outbound trafficking, drunk riding, head crashing festival of Thailand. I was supposed to leave Bangkok at 4.00 a.m. in the morning but somehow I managed to sleep until 6.00 and left home around 6.30. I didn’t have any breakfast but I bought muesli and 3 carton of skimmed milk with me. This trip the maid and her cousin accompanied me to Petchaboon and on the way I suppose to pick up my uncle in Saraburi so there are 5 people in my tiny Mr. Laser. Man, I got to tell ya that it’s a heavy load for Mr. Laser as he has to carry me (133 kg) my uncle (120 kg) and the two ladies (probably around 100 kg, I don’t know who dare to ask them anyway!!)

The road was not so bad but there were sure a lot of cars on the road. Eventually we stopped at my uncle home and had breakfast, it was good but I ate a bit of Chinese sausage (very high fat), pig head (again, very high fat) and rice. Man, I said to myself I got to be careful of what I eat but this is just one meal. On the way we stopped to buy fresh chicken and grilled chicken at Saha Farm. The stuffs were good and quite cheap and the grilled chicken is cheaper than the famous Wichianburi grilled chicken by half and the taste is somewhat not that different.

We got to the farm of another uncle around noon, and we ate. I was careful this time and I did not eat that much J dang! I was so proud of myself. In the late evening, my cousin and I made “kai ob fang” (one of my favorite food) with the chicken that I bought. Then the whole bunch (2 of my uncles, the maid and her cousin, 2 of my cousin and me) drove to the resort of another uncle for dinner and supposedly to pay respect to my grandma. However, by the time we got there the ceremony was long over so we just stayed for dinner. I drink a little bit of beer and watch what I was eating

I talked to my family about my life, my experience and my plan. My tears came out as I talked since I used to bring my love here for a short stay. It just reminded me how we used to do stuffs here in my uncle’s resort and it just hurts... but I was glad I talked to them and let my pain came out. One of my uncle remind me about life and how I should not forget the importance of my parents who have known me all my life comparing to someone who I have known for 5 years. I knew but still, it hit me like a stone. We talked until who knows when but as time went by I saw myself eating a lot of durian chip and beer and ended up very drunk. Man, I was so drunk I got to throw up but I managed to get back to bed somehow. . This is one in what..3 years or 4 years since the last time I threw up because of drinking. It was bad I know but at least I felt a lot better and I get another big chunk of my mind back to me. Thank you for reminding me of my roots khun loong Viphak. Kob khun krub




 

Create Date : 13 เมษายน 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 19 เมษายน 2550 11:20:28 น.
Counter : 360 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
สวัสดีวันปีใหม่ไทยค่ะ

สุขสันต์ สดชื่น ชุ่มช่ำค่ะ

 
 

โดย: ดวงตะวัน (Doungtawan ) วันที่: 13 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:11:56:03 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com