"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
4 เมษายน 2550
 

(Day 3, One day late) First day in the gym & (Day 4) Oh my shoe

Well, yesterday I was a little too busy with my job so I didn't update the blog man, how do I hate that.

Anyway, yesterday was a light eating day since monday we went to japanese buffet restaurant. I ate very little protein and quite a number of vegetable. This morning I can feel that my digestion has a little problem with digestion all the meat and fish that I ate on Monday. I got a little constipation as I did not eat enough vegetable.

In the afternoon, I went and pay my member fee at true fitness. 23598 baht was gone but look at the bright side, I got somthing to committed to and If I don't want to waste my money I got to go there and spend it up.

In the evening, I went to ride the bike for an hour. Man, the equipment is very good, better than my (old, beat up, broken and free) home trainner. From one hour of biking I burned 700 kcl!!! That's an improvement because usually at my house I got around 600 kcl for an hour of riding.

It's obvious since the equipment is better, but the thing that count is you get yourself on the bike and ride it!! that's more important than riding a good bike in the gym or normal bike at home.

Still a long way to go but I will keep going

(Day 4) oh my shoe

4th of April, things are a little bit busy at my office but I could cope with that. Work is life and money and no money - no honey. Man, what a salaryman's life. I am fine with my new job but I want to get more money in order to go chase my dream.

Today my eating came back to normal, In the morning I ate Muesli and skimmed milk. I like my muesli a lot, it's healthy and delicious. during the morning I ate half guava, kinda getting tired of this fruit because I have been eating it for almost a month now but there's always at least one at home so I can't complain about it

For lunch, I ate microwaved cabbage, rice and microwaved chicken. I used to eat very fast and I didn't chew a lot which is very bad because you will get full faster if you chew slow. I read a book and it said you should chew at least 32 times before swallow you food. Sound very tiring but I tried and it turned out to be very good. I get full faster and longer

For dinner, I ate sanwich and fresh vegetable and then go to the gym. On the way to the gym, I noticed that the floor on my right shoe is falling off my shoe but I thought it would be fine and went to the gym anyway. Well folks, it didn't and it falled out with only a tip on the top to keep it in place. I can't exercise with that shoe so I had to change myself, go up to the office, change my shoe and go home

Today I talked to my ex-girlfriend, I told her about my shoe and we had a little talk about how she didn't like the way I didn't listen to her about that and she told me everytime to change it. I also went on about little things she didn't like about me.

Some of the thing that I did and I admit it was wrong came back and she didn't know weather she could forgive me enough and we would be back together.

I don't know why I have to chase her a lot like that but I still do. It seems that my decision to quit the job that I like, leave my life in Thaland and moved to start my new life with her in Belgium was so insignificant... Schatje, als je me kan horen of voelen...ik hou echt van jou, ik zal alles voor jou doen maar waarom kunnen we niet meer samen zijn. Dat versta ik niet...echt niet. Je zei dat leven allen niet genoeg is, zeg iets maar dan. Wat moet ik doen...I am tired, I might fight a losing war but I am going to continue to fight.

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that and that ain't you. You're better than that! ...Rocky Balboa"




 

Create Date : 04 เมษายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 5 เมษายน 2550 14:38:14 น.
Counter : 332 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
oh .. i really wanna go to fitness too but no money left now T^T


" If I don't want to waste my money I got to go there and spend it up. " I agree with this part ^^

take care
 
 

โดย: fOne Jank (fonejank ) วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:13:04:30 น.  

 
 
 
enjoy you exercise!!, me either!!!!!
 
 

โดย: Hawaii_Havaii วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:22:27:07 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com