กุมภาพันธ์ 2556

 
 
 
 
 
1
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556
All Blog
20130224
If it's not right, it's not right.
I knew .. but i'm still trapped
I hate when someone takes advantage from me .. Nobody likes it

You did it .. took advantage from my feeling .. Suck it up
Shame on me now
Everything you did, do, and are going to do hurts me now

Something you've never known
I'm tired .. failed .. lost
But i have to pretend that i'm ok
I have to smile even i don't want to

I don't want any apologies .. any reasons why you're gone
Cause i know everything is my false

I never regret that i knew you .. talked to you .. and then love you

One day i'll be strong and move on

Thanks and take care



Create Date : 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556
Last Update : 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556 22:12:52 น.
Counter : 394 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

riar
Location :
เชียงใหม่  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



New Comments
  •  Bloggang.com