ดูกรภิกษุทั้งหลาย เอาเถิด บัดนี้ เราขอเตือนเธอทั้งหลายว่า สังขารทั้งหลายมีความเสื่อมไปเป็นธรรมดา เธอทั้งหลายจงยังกิจทั้งปวงให้ถึงพร้อมด้วยความไม่ประมาทเถิด - พระพุทธเจ้า
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
6 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Miró Quartet .. Great songs in cold night

Hi !! Everybody. How has your day been so far?
Hope you have a good time. It has been long time that I was away from writing a new blog.
Having hard time in school, it is pretty hard to be in the mood of writing.
Anyway, I just finished my paper and writing homework.
Therefore, I relaxed myself by going to Miró Quartet concert.
- - - - -



As you know, I have been studied at UCSB for six months.
But this is the first time that I had a chance to go to classical concert.
In the first part, songs were played by Miró Quartet, Kirsten Monke (viola), and Jill Felber (flute).
In my opinion, "Allegro," composed by Bernhard Romberg, is one of the most charming songs.
Hearing wonderful sound of flute, I felt like there were hundreds of birds flying in the hall.
The way that five musicians interacted with each other was awesome.
I also appreciated "A Way a Lone," the last song of the first part.
It was composed by Toru Takemitsu. John Largess (viola) introduced that this song
was inspired by Jame Joyce's first novel, "Finnegans Wake."
"A Way a Lone" is the last line of this novel.
The song represents seas, rivers, and oceans as metaphors of our subconsciousness and unconsciousness.
Overwhelming feeling took over my mind, while I listened to this song.

In the second part, Robert Koenig (piano) joined the band.
Although I do not like this instrument much, I felt that it greatly made songs more fascinating.
The soft sound of piano slowed down the strong rhythms of other instruments.
I thought of human breathings, sometimes we breathe slowly,
sometimes our breath is like beatings of rolling drums.

After the concert ended, I walked home alone. The weather in the night is always cold, and I often feel lonely.
But I did not feel that tonight. At least, I have a friend, myself, which is with me until I lose my breath.


Create Date : 06 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 6 มีนาคม 2551 14:19:02 น. 4 comments
Counter : 759 Pageviews.

 
... ช่วงนี้เราก็เหงามากเลยบิว เหงาแบบไม่เคยเหงามาก่อน เป็นอะไรกไม่รู้ ทั้งที่ควรจะเป็นช่วงอ่านหนังสือสอบ (แล้วเครียด) แท้ๆ ... ไม่มีสมาธิอ่านหนังสือ เลยแวะมาอ่านบล็อคบิวคร่าวๆ มาสะดุดใจกับตรงพารากราฟสุดท้ายพอดี ชอบประโยคนี้จัง At least, I have a friend, myself, which is with me until I lose my breath. ขอบใจมากนะจ้ะ =)

ปล* เราเหลืออีก 3 ตัวจะสอบเสดเทอมนี้ละ เป็นกำลังใจให้เราด้วยนะ หวังว่าบิวคงสบายดีเหมือนกัน


โดย: a r i t s u m e m o o n IP: 124.121.193.53 วันที่: 10 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:12:24:35 น.  

 

อยากดุงี้บ้าง แต่ที่เมืองไทยแพง

สิทธิบัตรลดของ นศ. ก็ใช้ไม่ได้แล้วอีก 5555


โดย: merveillesxx วันที่: 12 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:20:03:26 น.  

 
เราเพิ่งสอบเสร็จวันนี้ เหนื่อยอย่างที่ไม่เคยเป็นมาก่อน

อ่านเรื่องดนตรีคลาสสิคแล้วจะนึกถึง Nodame Cantabile ทุกทีเลยอ่ะ


โดย: อะ-โล-ฮ่า วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:1:29:37 น.  

 
คิดถึง


โดย: nazz IP: 125.25.255.206 วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:21:43:55 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Mint@da{-"-}
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ตามรู้กายและใจ
ดูหนังและอ่านหนังสือ
คือความสุขอันดับต้นๆ ของชีวิต


**ฝาก comment ด้วยนะคะ ขอบคุณมาก ^^




Friends' blogs
[Add Mint@da{-"-}'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.