ดูกรภิกษุทั้งหลาย เอาเถิด บัดนี้ เราขอเตือนเธอทั้งหลายว่า สังขารทั้งหลายมีความเสื่อมไปเป็นธรรมดา เธอทั้งหลายจงยังกิจทั้งปวงให้ถึงพร้อมด้วยความไม่ประมาทเถิด - พระพุทธเจ้า
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
23 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Nina Ananiashvili & the State Ballet of Georgia .. Perfect Performance

Finally, I finished my final exam. I did not too bad. American Lit is the subject that I am worried about
since I did pretty bad in mid-term (C+). Although I got A- for both papers, I am not sure about the grade.
A funny thing was I choose to write an essay about 'sex & gender.' If you know me for a while, you will know
that this is not me at all. Because other two topics were too hard to write, I had no choice. hahaha.

Well, I supposed to review this performance one month ago. This is the first time that I saw ballet performance.
As you know, shopping never get money from my pocket. But I am willing to pay for arts--concerts and performances.
Tickets in Thailand are too expensive for students. I paid $23 for this show, and it made that night unforgettable.
- - - - -


(source: //www.artsandlectures.ucsb.edu)

It was a coincidence to see this ballet show. At first, I wanted to buy Rubberbandance Show, but tickets
were all sold-out. So, I bought this ticket instead. It was performed on Feb 19 at Arlington Theatre.
I went there alone (again). Although I sat very behind the stage and did not see everything perfectly,
I greatly appreciated the show. Giselle story, the tragedy of disappointment of love, is trembling.
Although I already read synopsis, my tears dropped when Giselle died. Love is heart-ache, as we know.
I still wonder why we long for it, I do not know.

The peformance was unbelievable; and it was not because I had never seen it.
Forty-year-old Nina Ananiashvili is still professional in her dance. (I wonder how woman can keep
herself in shape like that, now I am only twenty and get fatter.) Moreover, I loved her hands.
They helped her express an expression of grief when she lost love. Her bodily movement was incredible.
I did know anything about ballet, but I know it is hard to spin yourself continuously almost ten times.
No other words could describe this show except this word, perfect.

I still have almost three months left. I will appreciate every moment as much as I can.
Wherever you live, I hope you will enjoy your life too.

P.S. Happy Birthday, I know everything ended. I was neither the first, nor the last, but I just want to greet you.

P.S. As long as we are still born, leaving is impermanent.




 

Create Date : 23 มีนาคม 2551
3 comments
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2551 2:23:36 น.
Counter : 786 Pageviews.

 

ดีใจด้วยที่ได้ดูอะไรดีๆ
ส่วนเรื่องเปเปอร์ สู้ต่อไปจ้า

 

โดย: grappa IP: 58.9.186.150 23 มีนาคม 2551 9:32:31 น.  

 

ขอให้ผลสอบของบิวออกมาเปนที่น่าพอใจนะจ้ะ
ส่วนเรื่องบัลเล่ย์ เราก้อชอบเหมือนกัน แต่ยังไม่มีโอกาสได้ไปดูสักที แอบฮาตรงประโยค shopping never get money from my pocket จัง
(ของเรานี่จะเปนพวกการ์ตูนกับรองเท้าซะส่วนใหญ่ )

ปล* HBD too มีความสุขมากๆนะจ้ะ ^^ (ถ้าเข้ามาอ่าน )

 

โดย: a r i t s u m e m o o n IP: 124.120.209.239 23 มีนาคม 2551 17:36:23 น.  

 

แวะมาเที่ยวคับ Photobucket

 

โดย: nUtTyOsAt (te@ ) 26 มีนาคม 2551 12:25:54 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Mint@da{-"-}
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ตามรู้กายและใจ
ดูหนังและอ่านหนังสือ
คือความสุขอันดับต้นๆ ของชีวิต


**ฝาก comment ด้วยนะคะ ขอบคุณมาก ^^




Friends' blogs
[Add Mint@da{-"-}'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.