Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
6 มีนาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Life goes on-LeAnn Rimes

Life goes on, life goes on
ชีวิตต้องดำเนินต่อไป ชีวิตต้องดำเนินต่อไป

Life goes on, life goes on
ชีวิตต้องดำเนินต่อไป ชีวิตต้องดำเนินต่อไป

You sucked me in
เธอหลอกลวงฉัน

And played my mind
และก็ยังปั่นหัวฉัน

Just like a toy
ทำอย่างกับว่าฉันเป็นของเล่น

You were crank and wind
เธฮนะ อารมณ์ฉุนเฉียวแถมยังแปรปรวน

Baby I would give till you wore it out
ที่รัก ฉันจะยอมให้จนกว่าเธอจะเบื่อ

You left me lyin' in a pool of doubt
เธอปล่อยให้ฉันอยู่ในวังวนของความสงสัย

And you're still thinkin' you're the Daddy Mac
และเธอก็ยังคืดว่าเธอเป็นเจ้าของชีวิต

You should've known better but you didn't
ธอน่าจะรู้ดี ว่านี่มันไม่ใช่เลย

And I can't go back
และฉันก็ไม่อาจจะกลับไปได้อีก

Oh life goes on
ชีวิตยังดำเนินต่อไป

And it's only gonna make me strong
และมันจะทำให้ฉันเข้มแข็ง

It's a fact, once you get on board
ซึ่งมันเป็นความจริงว่า เมื่อเธอต้องไป

Say good-bye cause you can't go back
ธอก็กล่าวคำลาได้เลย เพราะว่าเธอจะไม่ได้กลับมา

Oh it's a fight, and I really wanna get it right
มันเป็นการทะเลาะและฉันเองก็อยากจะให้หยุดแ่ค่นี้
Where I'm at, is my life before me
ที่ ที่ฉันอยู่ ก็คือ ชีวิตก่อนหน้านี้
And this feelin' that I can go back
และความรู้สึกที่จะกลับไป นี้
Life goes on
ชีวิต ก็ต้องเดินต่อไปข้างหน้า
Wish I knew then
หวังว่าฉันคงจะรู้
What I know now
ตอนนี้ฉันรู้อะไรบ้าง
You held all the cards
เธอถือไพ่ทั้งหมด่อยู่ในมือ
And sold me out
และเธอก็ทิ้งไป

Baby shame on you, if you fool me once
ที่รัก ละอายบ้างเถอะนะ ถ้าเธอคิดจะหลอกฉันอีกครั้ง
Shame on me if you fool me twice
มันน่าอายและขายหน้า ถ้าเธอจะหลอกฉันเป็นครั้งที่สอง
You've been a pretty hard case to crack
เธอนะ คงยากที่จะเข้าใจมากๆ
Should've known better but I didn't
====> ฉันน่าจะรู้ดีกว่านี้ แต่ไม่ใช่เลย
And I can't go back
====> และฉันก็ย้อนเวลากลับไปไม่ได้อีก

Oh life goes on
เพราะชีิวิตต้องเดินต่อไปข้างหน้า

And it's only gonna make me strong
และมันก็จะทำให้ฉันเข้มแข็ง

It's a fact, once you get on board
ซึ่งมันเป็นความจิงว่า เมื่อเํธอต้องไป

Say good-bye cause you can't go back
ก็กล่าวคำลาได้เลย เพราะจะไม่ได่กลับมา

Oh it's a fight, and I really wanna get it right
มันเป็นการทะเลาะเบาะแว้ง และฉันก็อยากจะหยุดเรื่องนี้

Where I'm at, is my life before me
ที่ ที่ฉันอยู่คือ ชีิวิตก่อนหน้านี้

And this feelin' that I can go back
และความรู้สึกที่จะกลับไปนี้

Life goes on
ชีวิตต้องเดินต่อไปข้างหน้า

Na, na, na, na, na
(ต้องแปลด้วยไหมเนี่ย!!!)

Life goes on
ชีวิตต้องดำเนินต่อไป

Na, Na, Na, Na,
(มาอีกและ)

It made me strong
ทำให้ฉันเข้มแข็งขึ้น

Oh yeah, got this feeling that I can't go back =
ฉันรู้สึกว่า ไม่อาจย้อนกลับไป

Life goes on, life goes on, and it's only gonna me strong
ต้องเดินต่อไปข้างหน้า เดินไป ดำเนินต่อไปเรื่อยๆ
Life goes on, life goes on, and on and on =
ต้องเดินต่อไปข้างหน้า เดินไป ดำเนินต่อไปเรื่อยๆ

shame on you, if you fool me once
ที่รัก ละอายบ้างเถอะนะ ถ้าเธอคิดจะหลอกฉันอีกครั้ง

Shame on me if you fool me twice
มันน่าอายและขายหน้า ถ้าเธอจะหลอกฉันเป็นครั้งที่สอง

You've been a pretty hard case to crack
เธอนะ คงยากที่จะเข้าใจมากๆ

Should've known better but I didn't
ฉันน่าจะรู้ดีกว่านี้ แต่ไม่ใช่เลย

And I can't go back
และฉันก็ย้อนเวลากลับไปไม่ได้อีก

Na, na, na, na, na
(ต้องแปลด้วยไหมเนี่ย!!!)

Life goes on
ชีวิตต้องดำเนินต่อไป

Na, Na, Na, Na
อะยอมและ ... นานานานานา

It made me strong
ทำให้ฉันเข้มแข็งขึ้น

Oh yeah Gotta feelin' that I can't go back
ฉันรู้สึกว่า ไม่อาจย้อนกลับไป

No I can't go back
ไม่อาจย้อนกลับไป

Oh yeah
โอ๊วววว เย่สส์

I've gotta go now
ต้องดำเนินต่อไป

I'm moving on
ก้าวต่อไป

No turning back ไม่อาจย้อนกลับไป
Cuase you made me strong เพราะฉันเข้มแข็งแล




Create Date : 06 มีนาคม 2553
Last Update : 18 มีนาคม 2553 5:06:10 น. 0 comments
Counter : 853 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Lineric
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




How could i ever tell you or when did i ever feel so special by side. It may be the very first day we met.But i deep down in my feeling.It is not the same from that day until today It's those feelings that have plied up day by day. As the time that passes by.....Life is somehow strange ...Sometimes it's just by change Someone passing my path.And I 've never imagine that we would meet And when we actually did I've never thought you'llbe that spacial one....in my heart.

HuG_LinN

Friends' blogs
[Add Lineric's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.