Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
11 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

The Chinese class was started


The Chinese class was started yesterday. I waked up early and went to the building with my roommate and Thai friends. The first class is started from the basic. I have learned the pinin of Chinese language. It is important to learn how to read pin-in. Thus, Pinin is composed of consonant, vowel, and tone. Pronunciation of the consonant is the hard part at this moment because I cannot distinguish some sound like…

C,S
Ch,Sh
Z,Zh

But it should be better soon. I guess.

The class has only about 10 people from various nations including Indonesia, Spain, Germany , Japan, and Kasakstan ( sorry the spelling might be wrong) and of course, Thailand. I am the only one Thai student in the class.

So far, the class has gone slowly. And I think it fits me because I have to study GMAT in the same time.

Just now I finished practice Gmat in computer, the score is not really good. I need to practice more and more.

Well, everything goes well. I don’t think that there are necessary things I need to buy. Today, We (my roommate and I ) order water in gallons. It is much cheaper and suits my room. I don’t have to buy water every day and bring it to 6th floor.

Umm... I bought a new camera. Maybe I will up some photos later...





 

Create Date : 11 กันยายน 2550
3 comments
Last Update : 11 กันยายน 2550 16:37:56 น.
Counter : 433 Pageviews.

 

Pin Yin ม่ะช่าย Pinin อ่า

 

โดย: littlecatjung 11 กันยายน 2550 18:20:44 น.  

 

คนไทยคนเดียวในชั้นเรียนภาษาจีน แบบนี้ก็สวยอยู่คนเดียว..มีเพื่อนหลายชาติดีเนาะ...น้องชายเรียนนิเทศจีน ต้องไปจบที่จีนประมาณปีหน้า..ว่าก็ว่าภาษาจีนนี้ก็ยากอยู่เนาะ..
...ชอให้สนุกกับการเรียนน่ะจ๊ะ

 

โดย: Katja 11 กันยายน 2550 21:42:56 น.  

 

โอ้โห หลากหลายเชื้อชาติมั่กๆอ่ะ แทบไม่ซ้ำกันเลยเนอะ

รอดูรูปจ้า

 

โดย: idLer IP: 124.120.149.27 12 กันยายน 2550 21:26:40 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.