Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
23 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Technology , life and study...

I am fine here in Beijing. The globalization allows me to reach everyone and everyone can reach me. I can call home easily with IP card. Not that expensive. My family and friends can call me easily,too. Last week, I did a webcam with my family. My mother can type, so I can talk with mom via msn. I could see everyone face including my niece. They also saw me and my roommate. On friday I just did a video conference via MSN with friend in Thailand. It is quite slow because internet in my room is not hi-speed. ( I use CDMA) For me, I had never use webcam before, and my first time is in Beijing. It is excited though.

My mom also has her own blog. And I also update her story from that. How cool she is...

Technology make it happen.

While the technology can reach everyone, I still use letter and postcard. It is traditional and classic. Last week, I wrote home again. It wrote it in Thai for everyone and in Chinese for my grandmother. I wrote in English and asked my teacher to translate into Chinese. Then I wrote it and let her check the stoke.

My grandmom can read chinese character but the old character. I wish that she can read the new style character that I wrote.. She is pretty smart person. As a girl, she has never study chinese but she learn my herself. Listen to other people teach her brother... and use dictionary....

Well, I called home and learn that she is sick. I talked to her and her ear is not good. So, we spoke just a bit. She is about 89 years old and just a few day after I talked to her, she was admited in hospital and now she is in ICU. I was so sad and cry a bit. I lost concentration when I think about the situation of her. It was the first time I feel sad here. Far away from home, and learn bad news. My family might be worry about me if I cannot understand the situation. So, I think I must do my best in my responsibility here, keep up my objective in study chinese and GMAT, and don't make everyone worry. "Life is written and destined". I have learned this when I lost my sister and my brother in law from the car accident last year...Thus, I am stronger now.

My story is quite too serious now.. let me tell you about how to study chinese..

If you are going to study Chinese, everyone will say the same thing to you. Be diligent and be patient...Yesterday I had a chance to go to Thai Embassy in China. It had a session for the new student in China. And the speaker say the same.
  • -Listening the correct accent and practice..and in finally you will know where to put your tongue and make your sound correctly.....
    - Keep writing chinese character.. one word, he used to write up to 10,000 times to remember... it depends on each person.
    - Always go back to previous lessons to practice, writing again.
    - Use it by speaking everyday , find a chinese frined


Well, my life is busy about practicing chinese. Not only to make the sound correctly, I have to write correctly, remember chinese character.

A lot of homework to do today... enjoy your day!!!!

p.s, I still cannot find that baby. Today I went down to exercise and could not find him.




Create Date : 23 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 23 กันยายน 2550 10:27:44 น. 5 comments
Counter : 424 Pageviews.

 
ป่าป๊าโทรหาได้ยัง
วันก่อนได้คุยกับป่าป๊า หม่าม้า และพี่ริ่วด้วยล่ะ
ทุกคนแข็งแรงมากเลย
เก๋ก็รักษาสุขภาพมากๆเด้อ
อ้อ ต้องขยันด้วยเนอะ

คิดถึงมาก..
เพื่อนยาก


โดย: idLer IP: 124.120.147.122 วันที่: 23 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:22:42:11 น.  

 
ล่าล่าม่าม๊าเขียนบล๊อกใหม่แล้วนะเข้าไปดูหน่อยนะ เดี๋ยวไม่มีคนเข้ามา ม่าม๊าเฉาแย่เลย



โดย: mamamodern วันที่: 26 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:10:18:40 น.  

 
your grandma gonna be alright.

Take good care of your self naja. miss you :)

Ps. your mom is really modern. she really is.


โดย: little pig learns to fly IP: 125.26.67.71 วันที่: 28 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:10:18:47 น.  

 
hi,my dear friend,so happy to notice ur blog from internet.I am in beijing too.if possible, we can be friend.:)my msn is zuodao520@hotmail.com


โดย: jim IP: 219.143.87.64 วันที่: 20 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:12:48:07 น.  

 
哈哈 看了 my msn:zhonzhenyu@hotmail.com


โดย: 我来过 IP: 121.33.197.90 วันที่: 26 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:12:07:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.