Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
31 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

My first day in the big city...Beijing,China

It was start!!

Call it My Journey, the phu's Journey. It is quite a big journey as I am the place where I have never been before, the environment I almost cannot communicate with, the largest country everyone know it as the main land China.

I arrived in Beijing this morning. The trip on the airplane went pretty good. It took about 6 hours and I slept all the time. I had no idea when did the flight attendants serves the meal until my friend told me later. I must say thank you for the good u-shape pillow from my friend for supporing my relax time on the plane.

After the landing, my first action was to SMS to my brother to let him know that I arrived safely. So, he can be a messenger to send it through everyone. :)

Here, the weather is not cold, it is quite warm and hot but a bit better than Bangkok. I should not believe the forcast from unknown website that I searched!

Well, today I checked into the dorm, the building of the dorm has 6 floors without lift. Dont' guess. I got a room at 6th floor. 555 a lot of exercise everyday.. ( cry with laugh) The room is not big and rather small. But I don't think it is gonna be an issue for now. It should be about the friend in the room. By the way, my roommate, she is from Indonesia. So far, I think she is quite nice because she offer help to me in many things. :)

I got a new sim card of China mobile, just a simple number cost 30 Yuan(RMB) with a promotion 50 Yuan. Don't know exactly how the promotion works, try to ask the person from the agency but seem he does not know and don't think it is important. I will check with expert again. Besides sim card, I also bought a IP card to call back home. It is a card that we can call home cheaper.

I called home, call to Daddy, Mama and Soigo. Hihi, :)

The first sentence of my mom... she told me to be strong.. :) :)

I told them my number and how to call me via a service of VoIP that can call from telephone, not via internet.It is only 0.70 baht per minute. ( later, I know that I forgot to tell them the country code - thus, I revised them laew)

I also went to Bank to deposit money and change password of the book bank and ATM. The account was opened in Bangkok, because the agency provided me with this service. Unbelieveably, it took three hours to get the service from the bank.... (If I refered to my que...) However, Thai friend allowed me to do transaction with her que that she waited for 3 hours. So, I wait only 1-2 hours.

My breakfast and Lunch is the same meal. It was the rice with some food, broccoli, chicken, ...

My evening meal is noodle, just like Ra-meng...

Now I am at Coffee shop, the shop is very near university, I have fruit salad and blueberry frappe'. And will go back to my room soonest.

:) That's all for today.

Long,right?

Understand that it is the first day, so, it is long. Later, maybe lazy and shorter..

( It reminds me the first day my big brother went to Australia, he wrote me a long email and it was only letter from him- unluckily that I did not save it because it is historical letter. ) eiei..




 

Create Date : 31 สิงหาคม 2550
11 comments
Last Update : 23 สิงหาคม 2552 15:10:25 น.
Counter : 537 Pageviews.

 


Just pass by to say"Hi"...Glad I'm the 1st guy here...
Have a nice time in this big city...I hope you could make it through in any situations..
Good night..and sweet dream..

 

โดย: katoy 31 สิงหาคม 2550 21:42:35 น.  

 


สวัสดีค่ะ

ขอให้มีความสุขในเมืองปักกิ่งนะคะ

 

โดย: ทิวาจรดราตรี 31 สิงหาคม 2550 21:51:37 น.  

 

Hey, I'm new to ur blog, u go to Beijing for study, right?

I haven't gone to Beijing in my life (only wish). But I used to live in Guangzhou for 1 year or so (and just came back last month). For me, I think it was the best damn year of my life. I wish you will also have a good time there, alright?

And keep on writing this blog, i will come back sometime, okie?

 

โดย: BloodyMonday 31 สิงหาคม 2550 22:33:08 น.  

 

Good luck in your journey...

Your fruend,
A.T.

 

โดย: A.T. IP: 129.82.33.227 31 สิงหาคม 2550 22:40:15 น.  

 

โชคดีเพื่อน
take care เน้อ

 

โดย: idLer IP: 124.120.145.126 31 สิงหาคม 2550 22:54:11 น.  

 

Halo Beijing!!

just keep updating your Journey over there, okay?
i'm gonna be a big fan of it!!

Take care na

 

โดย: it's me :) IP: 125.24.177.3 1 กันยายน 2550 20:55:30 น.  

 

เก๋ เมื่อวานม่าม๊าไปตราดมาให้พี่เขียวขับรถไปให้ ตกลงที่ขายได้แล้วเส้นใหญ่ขนาดไหนวันเสาร์ยังโอนได้เลยนะ
รับเงินมาเรียบร้อยแล้ว วันนี้ตั่วเฮียโทรมาคูยใหญ่เลยว่าจะมีลูกสี่คน ม่าม๊าคิดว่าราคาคุยมากกว่า เก๋ต้องออกกำลังกายมากๆนะหุ่นจะได้ดีนะ ให่เก๋เข้าที่เข้าทางโรงเรียนเปิดก่อนม่าม๊ากับโซ้ยโกจะได้ไปเที่ยวกัน ตอนนี้ม่าม๊าและทุกคนก็สบายดีนะ 1ปีสำหรับบ้านเรารู้สึกว่าไม่นานนะเพราะว่า
บ้านเรามีงานทำกันตลอดไงล่ะ

 

โดย: mamamodern 2 กันยายน 2550 14:08:16 น.  

 

ขอบคุณทุกคนที่แวะมาเยี่ยมนะคะ รวมทั้งม่าม้าด้วย
ตอนนี้โรงเรียนยังไม่เปิด ยังอยู่ในช่วงศึกษาการใช้ชีวิตที่นี่ ซื้อของที่จำเป็นต่างๆ และก็การเดินทาง ...

ตอนนี้ไม่มีอะไรน่าตื่นเต้นนัก... ไว้จะมาเล่าให้ฟัง

 

โดย: The phu 2 กันยายน 2550 23:19:28 น.  

 

หวัดดีกิ๊บเก๋
take care น้า

 

โดย: หน้อยเอง IP: 58.136.69.53 7 กันยายน 2550 19:33:31 น.  

 

เก๋เมื่อคืนซ้อจ๋ากลับจากปักธงชัยแล้ว อาอี้กับน้องสาวมาส่ง อาม๊าและทุกคนตื่นเต้นกันอีกครั้งหนึ่ง หนูต้นไผฉลาดขึ้นมาก ยิ้มเก่งขึ้น เมื่อคืนตอนอาซ้ออาบน้ำ ยีเฮียอุ้มจนหลับ แต่ม่าม๊าอุ้มกับร้องไห้ เมื่อเช้าม่าม๊าอุ้มมาตลาดช่วยขายของด้วย แต่ตอนนี้น้องสาวมารับไปในเมืองเพื่อไปซื้อของกัน แล้วตอนเย็นเดินสายไปลาดบัวหลวงต่ออีก เห็นว่า
จะไปค้างคืนที่โน่น 1คืน(พี่เลี้ยงอาม่าเปลี่ยนอีกแล้ว) จะชวนอาม๊าไปด้วย ไม่รู้จะไปหรืเปล่า เดี๋ยวพรุ่งนี้มีอะไรเพิ่มเติมจะมาเล่าให้ฟังต่อนะ

 

โดย: mamamodern 8 กันยายน 2550 10:18:00 น.  

 

พิมพ์เก่งใหญ่เลยนะม่าม้า
ดีๆ อัพเดทเรื่องที่บ้าน... อ่านแล้วหนุกดีค่า

 

โดย: The phu IP: 220.207.72.185 8 กันยายน 2550 12:47:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.