Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
25 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Crazy with GMAT

I am crazy with GMAT....Everyday is GMAT practice.
I wake up and think about what should I read today, which books should I starts? Which idioms that I cannot remember? Which simulated test I should do? So crazy,right? Not that enough...
I read a lot and do exercise everyday from morning to night, sometimes at my room, sometimes at classroom which available for study, sometimes at Coffee shop. And I went to internet cafe to do simuated test. While most of people play game, I do test...
so crazy, right?I guess so.

However, not that bad...I get used to about it and learn a lot from reading a lot... at least ... Be patient and be patient...And don't take it so serious... I think I develop some skills and positive thinking about it... (But I am a human...so sometimes I feel depressed)

I don't have any class and it is holiday, most of my friends go home. so nobody to hang out.. study is a good solution though...

Well, I will have more friends come back on February. I really wish to do other things on February.. Visiting some places in Beijing that I have never go.. I will I will...........

I think I am quite ready for the coming test... At least I want to talk this message to myself that I prepare a lot and I will do well... talking to myself good is excellent strategy.




Create Date : 25 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 25 มกราคม 2551 15:26:07 น. 2 comments
Counter : 450 Pageviews.

 
Good luck on the test na kubb.


โดย: dogamania วันที่: 25 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:16:06:42 น.  

 
ม่าม๊าแวะมาจ้า เก๋แวะไปเที่ยวที่บล๊อกม่าม๊าหรือยังเอ่ย

วันนี้ไม่ได้เรียนหรือ



โดย: mamamodern วันที่: 25 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:19:11:22 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.