Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
15 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
What have made me very happy recently?

What have made me very happy recently?

It is the decision to give up overcoming GMAT test
(at least, not during this last 5 months I will stay in Beijing, or maybe forever)
Sorry to say that Give up have made me Happy.
But it is true.
Somehow, it is come to the time that I feel it is very difficult for me to defeat it especially when I take it 2nd time and got the lower score than the first time.

I already put my effort during 6 months on GMAT and that should be enough.
I took it 3 times…from 560 > 470 > 510 (yesterday)
My second time, I cries with sad when I see the score.
My third time, I am not happy when I see the score. I need 600 up. But I know that I will not really sad because “I was changed” I change the way I think. Truely, I think about destiny. I can do my best..that's it. So, I am very happy to finish my duty on GMAT, and will have time to do other things.

However, I did not give up applying school I want.
I submit applications to two universities and will apply more with score I have.
Next, I just wait them to decide.
Destiny....will tell.

I would like to have my life in China with the things I would like to do.
I would like to enjoy activities with many of my friends, Chinese, French, Japanese, Indonesia, Thai, Korea… etc.
It would be great to have more time to study about Chinese because this semester is harder….and I would prefer to go back to Thailand with qualified skill of Chinese language.
I would like to have more time to visit many places in Beijing… study more about China culture, history and else

Anyway, I would never regret that I study hard on GMAT.
I have never thought that I can study anything hard like this before.
It has taught me a lot… such as discipline, patience, attempt….Though the result is not good… that’s might come from my tactic is probably not good enough.
Seem opposite to what I just said, but I have learned not to Give up to do things easily, too.

I hope to have time to upblog about my life in China more often. ;)

p.s, today I waked up early, went to Tsinghua U. with my roommate, Aki and Chip , took subway that I have never get on, bought new mobile phone that I can read Chinese character, bought Shrimp and mushroom from Lotus for cooking tomorrow, joined Japanese student party, watched TV about Thailand's politics focusing on Taksin, and up my blog. Cool!!!




Create Date : 15 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 15 มีนาคม 2551 22:58:22 น. 5 comments
Counter : 567 Pageviews.

 
เข้ามาเยี่ยมค้าาาา.....
คนแรกเลย
โห ...ทำไม ข้อมูลเยอะจังอ่ะค่ะ....





โดย: ยายตัวน้อย...ฟอนเท..จ้า (jaja_th10 ) วันที่: 15 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:23:29:47 น.  

 
Halo Phu :)

How have ya been?
just missing you more and more each day :)
i And Too will go to Moo Koh Surin in early of Apr.
just wishing you to be there with us and have fun together, like we use to.

Sometime, it's good to take a break after trying badly to overcome something, but didn't come out well.

just charge up ya battery.. and enjoy living life out there. lots lots else waiting for you to explore..
Have fun !!!!!

truely miss you ja



โดย: little pig learns to fly IP: 125.26.64.97 วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:9:59:17 น.  

 
กำลังเรียนภาษาอยู่ที่ ม.ชิงหวา อยากถามเรื่อง GMATละก็เรื่องเรียนต่อโทที่นี่ มากกกกกค่ะ ไงรบกวนแอ๊ดเอ็มหรือส่งเมล์มาหน่อยได้ป่าวเอ่ย ขอบคุณมากนะคะ
nok_niangแอด hotmail.com


โดย: เหงียน IP: 59.66.236.85 วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:20:52:29 น.  

 
To little pig learns to fly,

Wow.. sound good. I just received the postcard from Too today. It came from Samed and I also missed the Samed trip... :) Have good time na ja...

To K. เหงียน

Your questions are welcome..

The phu







โดย: The phu วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:23:31:03 น.  

 
第一次来你的BLOG哦~ 踩踩....^^

明天见!


โดย: josie IP: 123.127.229.10 วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:23:48:54 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.