Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
6 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

It is time to laundry

It is about one week that I am here. I think things are settle down laew. One week, and the result is ‘laundry time’. I went to department store alone yesterday to buy a bag for using in washing machine. It is not far from the university but a bit tired by walking. So,the way back I took the bus.

It is quite interesting to do something alone in sometimes. I had some problem in communicate with staff at department store but I use body language and dictionary to help. I wanted to buy ‘bag for using in washing machine’ and ‘oil’ for my hair and toner for cleaning my face. I did not bring them from Thailand. And those stuffs are not normal stuff at all.

I needed a bag for laundry, but they don’t understand. So, I opened dictionary two times. One is ‘bag’. Another one is washing machine. ;) it works. They asked me to go to 5th floor to find out there.
I needed an oil treatment to repair my curl & color hair, but they think that I need gel for my curl hair.
I needed toner , and I found it myself. 
I also bought glue. The recipt was wrong. The staff charge me over the price. So, I told her and used body language. It worked na but took about 5 minutes to get money back.

I was so happy to get those stuffs because those are the reasons I went to the department store. However, coming back to my room, I found out that I lost oil treatment in the restroom!!! I recalled that I dropped the bag but I did not realized that the oil treatment was away. It was the most expensive stuff. Hur! I should have a bad hair for a while though.

Yeh, Another thing was I cannot find the restroom. I tried to find them in the corner but could not find it. After thinking for some time about to go back to university, I think I should not wait to go back na… So, I decided to ask by using dictionary again. After arrive at the restroom, the cleaner staff said something to me, umm, it is closed.! Oh really… I was so sad. But after looking at her body language, she asked me to help her to put something at the door. She might said that you are tall, help me please. I cannot reach at the top of the door.. Ok….I helped her and got to the restroom in finally. And it was the place I lost my the oil treatment for hair. Hur hur 68 Yuan!!
Anyway, I went to laundry today. I was in basement floor. That’s mean I had to walk to my 6th floor including basement = 7 floor.

Staying in student dorm, I think I do something I rarely do at my house. It is fun though.


It is time to jog now. :-)




 

Create Date : 06 กันยายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 6 กันยายน 2550 16:50:57 น.
Counter : 472 Pageviews.

 

ตกลงได้กลับมาใช่มั้ย
แต่ยังอ่านไม่เข้าใจว่าได้กลับมายังไง
หุหุหุ

 

โดย: mcmanoi IP: 58.136.69.53 7 กันยายน 2550 19:44:58 น.  

 

Hey, it seems to me you are having fun exploring another part of da world out there in Beijing. keep updating da blog na. It's not only you that experience da big big world, but me too .. by reading your story aa jaa

Take care na
joob joob

 

โดย: little pig learns to fly IP: 125.25.252.73 7 กันยายน 2550 20:19:42 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.