อนิจจัง ทุกขัง อนัตตา...เกิดขึ้น ตั้งอยู่ ดับไป...(สรรพสิ่งไม่มีอะไรเที่ยงแท้แน่นอน ไม่จีรังยั่งยืน ล้วนเป็นทุกข์ ตั้งอยู่ทนอยู่ไม่ได้ ต้องมีการเปลี่ยนแปลง)
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
11 พฤศจิกายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 

HITT - I`ll Always Love You


MV (뮤비) - Music Video (뮤직비디오)
히트 - I'll Always Love You / HITT - I'll Always Love You


Hangul and simple romanization


Yeah you girl
I can't wait much longer I need you right now Listen

처음 마주친 그 순간 (그 순간) 나를 물들인 너
choeum majuchin geu sun-gan (geu sun-gan) nareul muldeurin no
온통 너의 색깔로 온통 너의 빛으로
ontong noye sekkkallo ontong noye bicheuro
Light me up (Light me up) Light me up

참 좋아요 너란 사람 마음이 따뜻해져
cham joayo noran saram maeumi ttatteut-hejyo
그저 바라만 봐도
geujo baraman bwado
마음이 두근거려 이 순간을 영원히
maeumi dugeun-goryo i sun-ganeul yongwonhi

너를 사랑해 넌 나의 행복한 기적
noreul saranghe non naye hengbokhan gijok
너무나 아름다운 꿈
nomuna areumdaun kkum
언제나 함께 있을게 I'll always love you girl
onjena hamkke isseulge I'll always love you girl

Yeah I like that girl
이런 설렘 처음인 걸
iron sollem choeumin gol
I fall in love 난 오직 너
I fall in love nan ojing-no
항상 지켜줄게 나의 one love
hangsang jikyojulge naye one love

세상에서 누구보다 (그보다) 사랑스러운 너
sesangeso nuguboda (geu boda) sarangseuroun no
온종일 보아도 보고 또 보아도
onjongil boado bogo tto boado
너무나 예뻐 (너무나 예뻐) 너무 예쁘죠
nomuna yeppo (nomuna yeppo) nomu yeppeujyo

마음 한편의 포근함 기분 좋은 상상만
maeum hanpyon-e pogeunham gibun joheun sangsangman
치솟는 행복지수
chisotneun hengbok jisu
절대 잃고 싶지 않죠 이 순간을 영원히
jolde ilko sipji anchyo i sun-ganeul yongwonhi

넌 나의 하나뿐인 Darling
non naye hanappunin Darling
딴 여자완 달리
ttan yojawan dalli
너무 소중해 한 평생을 같이
nomu sojunghe han pyongsengeul gachi
살고 싶은 걸 내가 원하는 건
salgo sipeun gol nega wonhaneun gon
너도 나와 같은 생각하길 Sweety girl
nodo nawa gateun senggakhagil Sweety girl
Yo 난 겉보기완 달리 속은 Espresso
Yo nan gotbogiwan dalli sogeun Espresso
너만 좋다면 나도 Yes 해 Sir
noman jotamyon nado Yes he Sir
애써 마음 감추지만 그게 잘 안돼 그러니 맘 잠그지마
esso maeum gamchujiman geuge jal andwe geuroni mam jamgeujima

너를 사랑해 넌 나의 행복한 기적
noreul saranghe non naye hengbokhan gijok
너무나 아름다운 꿈
nomuna areumdaun kkum
언제나 함께 있을게 I'll always love you
onjena hamkke isseulge I'll always love you
늘 사랑한다 속삭이고 지친 어깨를 기대고
neul saranghanda soksagigo jichin okkereul gidaego
영원히 함께 할꺼야 I'll always love you girl
yongwonhi hamkke halkkoya I'll always love you girl

Credit
Hangul :: Daum Music
Romanization :: ✿Chokollit
WANNA SHARE THIS OUT OF THE BLOG?
DON'T 4GET TO TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS
Thank u so much :)

Translation


Intro) I can't wait much longer I need you right now Listen

The moment when we first met (that moment), you had me
With your color, with your light
Light me up (Light me up) Light me up

I really like you- my heart grows warm
Just by looking at you
My heart pounds- this moment forever

* I love you- you are my happy miracle
Such a beautiful dream
We will always be together
I'll always love you girl

(Rap)
Yeah I like that girl
This nervous excitement is a first
I fall in love- I only have you
I'll always protect you- my one love

You are the most loveable person in the world
Even if I look at you and look at you all day
You're so pretty (so pretty) so pretty

My heart is filled with joy
Just good thoughts and my happiness goes up
I never want to lose this- this moment forever

* repeat

(Rap)
You are my one and only darling
Different than other girls
You're so precious- I want to be with you my whole life
I want you to think the same way sweety girl
Yo I'm different than I look, my inside is like espresso
If you like it, I'll say yes too Sir
I try to hide my heart but I'm having a hard time
So don't lock up your heart

I love you- you are my happy miracle
Such a beautiful dream
We will always be together
I'll always love you
I'll always whisper I love you
Lean your tired arms on me
I'll be with you forever
I'll always love you girl

ขอบคุณ chacha-31.blogspot.com & //www.popgasa.com




 

Create Date : 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554
0 comments
Last Update : 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554 11:58:43 น.
Counter : 730 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 11 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.