หวานเย็นผสมโซดา | รวิวารี | Mahal Kita | NamPhet
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2555
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
6 กันยายน 2555
 
All Blogs
 
How Can Love Hurt So Much - Pookie

How Can Love Hurt So Much - Pookie




เพลง : How Can Love Hurt So Much
ศิลปิน : Pookie


( Convincing myself
I don't want you
But nothing I say can make you true )

Why do I believe in dreams that don't come true
When the magic's over,
What can you do
Why do I have to love him
Why can't it be another
Would it be easier with you, tell me
How can love hurt so much
How can love make you cry
When we hunger for love's touch
Why do we even try,
Please tell me
How can love cause such pain
Why do tears fill yours eyes
Love is trust, love not a game
Love is life with a sigh

( How can love
How can love
Love is trust, love not a game
Love is life with a sigh )

Why do I believe in dreams that don't come true
When the magic's over,
What can you do
Why do I have to love him
Why can't it be another
Would it the easier with you, tell me
How can love hurt so much
How can love make you cry
When we hunger for love's touch
Why do we even try,
Please tell me
How can love cause such pain
Why the tears fill yours eyes
Love is trust, love not a game
Love is life with a sigh

Tell me
How can love hurt so much
How can love make you cry
When we hunger for love's touch
Why do we even try,
Please tell me
How can love cause such pain
Why the tears fill yours eyes
Love is trust, love not a game
Love is life with a sigh





Create Date : 06 กันยายน 2555
Last Update : 6 กันยายน 2555 11:33:14 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1354 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

หวานเย็นผสมโซดา
Location :
นนทบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 34 คน [?]




คนขี้เหงา...เจ้าน้ำตา
ใช้ชีวิตเหว่ว้าบนโลกกว้าง
ท่ามกลางความวุ่นวาย...สบายดี
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add หวานเย็นผสมโซดา's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.