Life Paradigm not always Paradox

Diana Ross :: When you tell me that you love me






When You Tell Me That You Love Me
Diana Ross


I wanna call the stars down from the sky
I wanna live a day that never dies
I wanna change the world only for you
All the impossible I wanna do

I wanna hold you close under the rain
I wanna kiss your smile and feel the pain
I know what's beautiful looking at you
In a world of lies you are the truth

And baby every time you touch me I become a hero
I'll make you safe no matter where you are
And bring you everything you ask for nothing is above me
I'm shining like a candle in the dark when you tell me that you love me**

I wanna make you see just what I was
Show you the loneliness and what it does
You walked into my life to stop my tears
Everything's easy now I have you here

**

In a world without you, I would always hunger
All I need is your love to make me stronger

**

You love me, when you tell me that you love me












 

Create Date : 23 มีนาคม 2553
11 comments
Last Update : 2 กรกฎาคม 2556 18:02:57 น.
Counter : 855 Pageviews.

 

...

อ่ะ แอบมาฟังเพลงโปรดด้วยคนจ้า

เช้าๆทานไข่นะ ตะเอง
จะได้มีพลังอันเข้มแข็ง
555 ว่าไปน่านนนนนเลยยยยย

 

โดย: lastmoon 24 มีนาคม 2553 7:59:47 น.  

 

ไข่ไรอะตะเอง
ขอข้าวมากินกับด้วยได้ปะ
กินไข่ปล่าวๆ กลัวเป้นตานขาโมยอะ emo

 

โดย: mutcha_nu 24 มีนาคม 2553 8:06:56 น.  

 

United Plastics is a plastic drinkware manufacturer and supplier that has been producing the plastic drinkwares and barwares for more than 10 years. And we are specialized in making kinds of plastic drinkware products. We provide plastic Tumbler Cups, water bottles in bulk and more type products. Water Bottles in Bulk

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 3 กันยายน 2566 18:03:56 น.  

 

Used to do like analyzing articles and reviews released on this web site. They are really spectacular and allows a whole lot of invaluable tips. Slot Gampang Menang

 

โดย: AS (สมาชิกหมายเลข 7461271 ) 9 กันยายน 2566 14:19:11 น.  

 

Good place, walked into the future together with bookmarked as their favorite your websites. That i can’t procrastinate to read the paper even more with everyone. businesshand

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7461271 18 กันยายน 2566 18:31:02 น.  

 

Online is definitely bogged all the way down by using bogus blogs and forums devoid of serious principles although the posting appeared to be brilliant plus definitely worth a learn. Thanks a ton to get spreading the following with me. chrome hearts cross

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 19 กันยายน 2566 17:09:13 น.  

 

They can be a pretty decent helpful hints most definitely to make sure you many a new comers to blogosphere, transient and additionally specific information… Regards just for stating this tool. Recommended look at page. nba youngboy vlone

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 19 กันยายน 2566 19:59:14 น.  

 

Seriously sturdy, magnificent, fact-filled information and facts listed here. A person's discussions Never need disappoint, and the unquestionably is valid listed here in addition. You actually continually make a fun learn. Do you convey to I'm just happy?: )#) Keep up to date the nice reports. official site

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 20 กันยายน 2566 15:53:21 น.  

 

Used to do delight in examining articles or blog posts placed here. There're outstanding possesses many practical facts. goodpoints24

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7461271 27 กันยายน 2566 13:03:42 น.  

 

this really is great and also meanful. this really is great website. Relating is quite beneficial factor. you might have actually aided a lot of people which check out website and offer these usefull details. cortiez cargos

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 27 กันยายน 2566 18:05:02 น.  

 

That is great submit and also i spend time you just read this kind of submit. your blog will be great and you also have got excellent employees within your website. great revealing keep it up. chrome hearts pants

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7461271 12 ตุลาคม 2566 19:41:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


mutcha_nu
Location :
ลำปาง Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 20 คน [?]




Creative Commons License
ผลงานในเว็บนี้อยู่ภายใต้ สัญญาอนุญาตแบบแสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ใช่งานดัดแปลง 3.0

Emo น้องลิง
Emo หัวหอม
Emo เหลืองดุ๊กดิ๊ก
X
X
X

สิบหน้ามาใหม่

ตะลุยแก่งบางระจัน :: ผีเสื้อเจ้าถิ่น โบกโบยบินเหนือคุ้งน้ำ

"ตะลุยแก่งบางระจัน :: ล่องเรือท้าตะวัน..ตามหาแมงกระพรุนน้ำจืด"

" สายน้ำครั่ง เจ้ายังคิดถึงความหลังบ้างไหม "

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๖ :: ส่งพระอาทิตย์ไปนอนปลายขอบฟ้า"

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๕ :: ตะเวนเท้าเปล่ารอบเกาะหลีเป๊ะ"

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๔ :: ผสมสีบนฟ้า...เป็นผ้าห่มท้องทะเล"

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๓ :: หาดดำและหาดขาวในหมู่เกาะตะรุเตา"

โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๒ :: ดำน้ำตื้นทักทายปะการัง

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๑ :: วันเดินทาง"

"ตามหารักที่ล่องลอยบนดอยอินทนนท์ ๓ :: ล่องแพแม่วาง"

ตามหารักที่ล่องลอยบนดอยอินทนนท์ ๖ :: เปิดตัวดอกไม้งาม..ดอยขุนวาง

Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
23 มีนาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add mutcha_nu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.