Life Paradigm not always Paradox
Gabriella :: When There Was Me And You




When There Was Me And You : Gabriella
Album:High School Musical


It's funny when you find yourself
Looking from the outside
I'm standing here but all I want
Is to be over there
Why did I let myself believe
Miracles could happen
Cause now I have to pretend
That I don't really care

I thought you were my fairytale
A dream when I'm not sleeping
A wish upon a star
Thats coming true
But everybody else could tell
That I confused my feelings with the truth
When there was me and you

I swore I knew the melody
That I heard you singing
And when you smiled
You made me feel
Like I could sing along
But then you went and changed the words
Now my heart is empty
I'm only left with used-to-be's
Once upon a song

Now I know your not a fairytale
And dreams were meant for sleeping
And wishes on a star
Just don't come true
Cause now even I tell
That I confused my feelings with the truth
Cause I liked the view
When there was me and you

I can't believe that
I could be so blind
It's like you were floating
While I was falling
And I didn't mind

Cause I liked the view
Thought you felt it too
When there was me and you








Create Date : 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
Last Update : 1 กรกฎาคม 2556 21:45:49 น. 4 comments
Counter : 1051 Pageviews.

 
emo
Congreatulation!!!!!
เสร็จไป 1 แล้วเย้ๆๆๆ




โดย: mutcha_nu วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:0:45:09 น.  

 
ไปนอนได้แล้วจิวันนี้ เจี๊ยกกกก

emo


โดย: mutcha_nu วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:0:46:18 น.  

 
...



ยินดีด้วยน๊า ตะเอง
ภาพใสมากเลย แต่เค้าชอบภาพในกล่องคอมเม้นท์มากกกกกกกก

คิดถึงนะจ๊ะ

...


โดย: lastmoon วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:8:32:50 น.  

 
โอมมมมมม.....
จงหลับบบบ...
โอมมมมมม...
เพี้ยงงงงง

เอ๊ะ!! รึว่าต้องบอกว่า จงตื่นกันหนอ
ไม่รู้ว่าได้นอนกี่ยามนิคนเรา

กินข้าวกินขนมก่อนเร้วววว




โดย: biotech_girl วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:10:12:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mutcha_nu
Location :
ลำปาง Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 20 คน [?]




Creative Commons License
ผลงานในเว็บนี้อยู่ภายใต้ สัญญาอนุญาตแบบแสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ใช่งานดัดแปลง 3.0

Emo น้องลิง
Emo หัวหอม
Emo เหลืองดุ๊กดิ๊ก
X
X
X

สิบหน้ามาใหม่

ตะลุยแก่งบางระจัน :: ผีเสื้อเจ้าถิ่น โบกโบยบินเหนือคุ้งน้ำ

"ตะลุยแก่งบางระจัน :: ล่องเรือท้าตะวัน..ตามหาแมงกระพรุนน้ำจืด"

" สายน้ำครั่ง เจ้ายังคิดถึงความหลังบ้างไหม "

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๖ :: ส่งพระอาทิตย์ไปนอนปลายขอบฟ้า"

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๕ :: ตะเวนเท้าเปล่ารอบเกาะหลีเป๊ะ"

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๔ :: ผสมสีบนฟ้า...เป็นผ้าห่มท้องทะเล"

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๓ :: หาดดำและหาดขาวในหมู่เกาะตะรุเตา"

โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๒ :: ดำน้ำตื้นทักทายปะการัง

"โดนขโมยหัวใจไปไว้ที่หลีเป๊ะ ๑ :: วันเดินทาง"

"ตามหารักที่ล่องลอยบนดอยอินทนนท์ ๓ :: ล่องแพแม่วาง"

ตามหารักที่ล่องลอยบนดอยอินทนนท์ ๖ :: เปิดตัวดอกไม้งาม..ดอยขุนวาง

Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add mutcha_nu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.