Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2554
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
2 เมษายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 

Better Be Home Soon - Crowded House



Somewhere deep inside
Something's got a hold on you
And it's pushing me aside
See it stretch on forever

I know I'm right
For the first time in my life
That's why I tell you
You'd better be home soon

Stripping back the coats
Of lies and deception
Back to nothingness
Like a week in the desert

I know I'm right
For the first time in my life
That's why I tell you
You'd better be home soon

So don't say no
Don't say nothing's wrong
Cos when you get back home
Maybe I'll be gone
Oh... oh, oh, oh

It would cause me pain
If we were to end it
But I could start again
You can depend on it

It would cause me pain
If we were to end it
But I could start again
You can depend on it
I know I'm right
For the first time in my life
That's why I tell you
You'd better be home soon



Crowded House play "Better Be Home Soon" and "I Feel Possessed" live at Canada's Juno Awards - March 1989

This content taken from : https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists the Music




 

Create Date : 02 เมษายน 2554
1 comments
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 1:36:20 น.
Counter : 1193 Pageviews.

 

I savour, lead to I discovered exactly what I used to be having a look for. You've ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
Discount Oakley prescription glasses //www.gsfi.net/MarketUpdate.htm

 

โดย: Discount Oakley prescription glasses IP: 94.23.252.21 3 สิงหาคม 2557 15:39:01 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.