My Home Makes Me, Me!
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
7 ตุลาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Stay (ซิต้า)



Sitting by my side, trying hard to hide.
Sadness in your eyes, with your gentle smile.
Holding on to my hands, saying that you understand.
Why I have to go.

Sitting side by side, staring at the time.
Watching it go by, holding on so tight.
Minutes moving faster, every second matters before we say good-bye.

You say, that,
it's better this way, but I want you to say.
Please stay with me, stay by my side.
Please don't ever go.

Standing side by side.
It's time to say good-bye.
Nothing left to hide, as tears fall from our eyes.
Far from here I'm walking, my oppotunity is knocking.
But it's nothing, without you in my life.

You say, that,
it's better this way, but I want you to say.
Please stay with me, stay by my side.
Please don't ever go.

You keep saying, that,
it's better this way, but I want you to say.
Please stay with me, stay by my side.
Please don't ever say good-bye.





Create Date : 07 ตุลาคม 2552
Last Update : 4 พฤศจิกายน 2552 0:22:21 น. 0 comments
Counter : 381 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สาวชาววัง
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





สารบัญ Weblog
คลิกที่รูปเลย
v







Friends' blogs
[Add สาวชาววัง's blog to your web]
Links
 
MY VIP Friend


 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.