My Home Makes Me, Me!
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
21 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
If That's Ok With You (Shayne Ward)



I love the way that you
look without your make up
I had a girl before we
met but we broke up
Theres something 'bout you that
makes me want to step up
Step up and be with u
(If that's ok with you)

We'll keep the neighbors
awake too late too late
cos imma make you feel so
good thats how i see it happening
yeah, we'll keep the neighbours
awake too late too late
cos baby I wanna step up and
be with you (If that's ok with you)

* I'm gonna make you feel like
you are heaven on earth
I'm gonna thank your mother
just for giving you birth
I'm gonna wanna hold you in
my arms when you cry
If that's ok with you
(If that's ok with you)

I wanna keep your toothbrush
at my appartment
make a second set of keys
and ask you to move in
I'm not crazy , I know what
I'm getting myself in
I wanna live with you
(If that's ok with you)

* 2 time

If that's ok with you
(If that's ok with you )
yeah yeah
We'll keep the neighbors
awake too late too late
I wanna love you this way
that way this way
We'll keep the neighbors
awake too late too late
I wanna love you this
way that way this way

* 2 time

If that's ok with you
(If that's ok with you )
If that's ok with you
(If that's ok with you )
If that's ok with you





Create Date : 21 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 14 กันยายน 2552 20:28:04 น. 1 comments
Counter : 299 Pageviews.

 
ปอชอบเพลงนี้นะจังหวะสนุกดีจังเลย


โดย: ปอค่ะ IP: 125.25.210.68 วันที่: 13 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:22:16:13 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สาวชาววัง
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





สารบัญ Weblog
คลิกที่รูปเลย
v







Friends' blogs
[Add สาวชาววัง's blog to your web]
Links
 
MY VIP Friend


 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.