My Home Makes Me, Me!
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
24 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Think Of Me (ประกอบภาพยนตร์ The Phantom Of The Opera)



Think of me, think of me fondly,
when we've said goodbye.
Remember me once in a while - please promise me you'll try.

When you find that, once again, you long
to take your heart ...

He's here:
the Phantom of the Opera ...
He is with us ... It's the ghost ...

You idiots!
Cara! Cara! Are you hurt?
Signora! Are you all right? Buquet! Where is Buquet?

Is no one concerned for our prima donna?

Get that man down here!
Chief of the flies. He's responsible for this.

Buquet! For God's sake, man, what's going on up there?

Please, monsieur, don't look at me:
as God's my witness, I was not at my post.

Please, monsieur, there's no one there:
and if there is, well then, it must be a ghost ...

He's there: the Phantom of the Opera ...

Good heavens! Will you show a little courtesy?

Mademoiselle, please!

These things do happen.

Si! These thing do happen! Well,
until you stop these things happening,
this thing does not happen! Ubaldo! Andiamo!

Amateurs!
I don't think there's much more to assist you, gentlemen. Good luck. If you need me,
I shall be in Frankfurt. La Carlotta will be back.

You think so, messieurs? I have a message, sir,
from the Opera Ghost.

God in heaven, you're all obsessed!

He merely welcomes you to his opera house
and commands you to continue to leave
Box Five empty for his use and reminds you that his salary is due.

His salary?

Monsieur Lefevre paid him twenty
thousand francs a month. Perhaps you can afford more,
with the Vicomte de Chagny as your patron.

Madame, I had hoped to have made that announcement myself.

Will the Vicomte be at the performance tonight, monsieur?

In our box.

Madame, who is the understudy for this role?

There is no understudy, monsieur - the production is new.

Christine Daae could sing it, sir.

The chorus girl?

She's been taking lessons from a great teacher.

From whom?

I don't know, sir ...

Oh, not you as well!
Can you believe it? A full house - and we have to cancel!

Let her sing for you, monsieur. She has been well taught.

From the beginning of the aria then,mamselle.
Think of me, think of me fondly,
when we've said goodbye.
Remember me
once in a while - please promise me you'll try.

Andre, this is doing nothing for my nerves.

Don't fret, Firmin.

When you find that, once again, you long
to take your heart back and be free - if you ever find
a moment spare a thought for me ...

We never said our love was evergreen, or as unchanging
as the sea - but if you can still remember,
stop and think of me ...

Think of all the things
we've shared and seen -
don't think about the things
which might have been ...

Think of me, think of me waking,
silent and resigned.

Imagine me, trying too hard to put you from my mind.

Recall those days, look back
on all those times, think of the things
we'll never do - there will never be a day, when
I won't think of you ...

Can it be?
Can it be Christine?

Bravo!

What a change! You're really not a bit
the gawkish girl that once you were ...
She may not remember me, but I remember her ...

We never said our love was evergreen,
or as unchanging as the sea -
but please promise me,
that sometimes, you will think of me!





Create Date : 24 มิถุนายน 2550
Last Update : 14 กันยายน 2552 19:52:23 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1098 Pageviews.

 
อื้มๆ ชอบนะเพลงนี้
พลังเสียงแทรกซึมเข้าไปขั้วหัวใจ
เยี่ยม


โดย: Pippinnie IP: 58.64.120.161 วันที่: 28 มิถุนายน 2550 เวลา:20:44:17 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สาวชาววัง
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





สารบัญ Weblog
คลิกที่รูปเลย
v







Friends' blogs
[Add สาวชาววัง's blog to your web]
Links
 
MY VIP Friend


 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.