Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
31 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Contestants - TANZANIA

MISS UNIVERSE 2007




CONTESTANTS

TANZANIA


FLAVIANA MATATA

AGE: 19 | HEIGHT: 5'10 | HAIR COLOR: BLACK | EYE COLOR: BROWN




INTERVIEW


What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?

I enjoy modeling. Fashion is my passion. Music is also something I am interested in.

What is your career ambition?

My ambition is to be an engineer as well as a top model and also a fashion stylist.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.

I grew up in the Shinyanga region in a normal family. Shinyanga is a region in Tanzania that is known for its minerals, especially diamonds, and is also reputed to be endowed with precious stones. I had a happy and fun-filled childhood where laughter and adventure were a part of every day life. I also frequently visited the mines in the area with my family and friends.

What do you want the judges to know about you?

I am an electrical technician by profession as well as a top model in my country. I never let anyone define me neither by hair nor clothing as I believe God made me perfect as a pure, natural African woman.





PHOTOS:


SWIMSUIT



EVENING GOWN



NATIONAL COSTUME












Create Date : 31 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 31 ธันวาคม 2550 0:43:11 น. 2 comments
Counter : 246 Pageviews.

 
happy new year 2008 na kha


โดย: toonadmiringgongli (lovegongli ) วันที่: 31 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:0:31:33 น.  

 


ขอพรอัน ประเสริฐ ในโลกนี้

ส่งผลดี แก่ท่าน ในวันหน้า

คิดสิ่งใด หวังใด จงได้มา

สมปรารถนา ดั่งหวัง ยั่งยืนนาน



โดย: ม่วงคราม (the violetblue home ) วันที่: 31 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:0:53:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.